Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:16 p.m. - 09.15.04
THIS IS THE DAY THAT WILL NEVER END. SOMEONE CALL IN A BOMB THREAT TO MY OFFICE.

My Weekend by elizabeth

Friday night I went and saw Hero with Paul. Umm can you say awesome fucking movie. It was beautiful. Run to your nearest theater and see it now. Unless you can�t read because being as it�s all in Chinese you may loose something. It is one of my new favorite movies.

Saturday I did well I don�t think I did anything as well as Sunday both were pretty lazy days.

o O

Pro*ver*bi*al adj

  1. Of the nature of a proverb.
  2. Expressed in a proverb.

It�s really getting on my nerves when people continually use this word when they have no clue how to actually use it. Using large words does not make you look smart if you have no clue what they mean. Stupid asses.

FINALLY

I think one of the reasons I stopped writing in here religiously was because my gold membership had expired and well frankly it�s not as much fun when you can�t see how someone googled your site. Today I finally paid for it again. YAY. Super Gold even. Right I know its okay that you are jealous. First google that I received was for phallic vegetables. HEE Phallic is a good word.

UGH

I�m going through a bad time of the �Elizabeth needs to get some and soon�. Some meaning pretty much anything that involves not just talking.

Presents

Aaron has made me no less then 3 CD�s this week. And he gave me his copy of Jared Leto�s band 30 second to mars. It�s not half bad actually. I�m enjoying all the stuff. I�m listening to Sneaker Pimps right now. YAY.

Fan Fiction Dork

So those of you who aren�t completely against slash fan fiction and want to read something awesome read this: A Choriambic Progression

I love it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!