Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:33 a.m. - 09.09.04
PART ONE IN A THREE PART WEEKEND AND WEEK SERIES...correct spelling is optional
I�m such a LIAR. It�s been over a week since my last update. Okay now I swear I�m going to update more often. Things are starting to settle down finally.

Lets Start With�

Saturday

This was Clay Aiken day. He had a concert in Lubbock that we had tickets to and we were all set to go when in a moment of sheer laziness decided to just stay home and do stuff around the house all day. Though when I say do stuff around the house all day I mean sit there and watch Mexican TV. MEGA MATCH!! Coolest game show. Like. EVER.

Sunday

Spent this day at my parent�s house�I think, or maybe at home watching more Mexican TV. I honestly can�t remember.

Monday

Yeah Happy Labor Day, or something. What did I fucking do? I�m sure I spent most of it at my parent�s house. They had a C.S.I marathon on SPIKE TV and since we are lacking anything other then MEXICAN TV at my house I was watching this.

Dearest William Peterson a.k.a Gill the Bug Man-

I wanna do it with you when you get all sciencey. I�m not creeped out by your bugs. Entomology is a lost art of SEXY. You looked really yummy in that one episode where the bus fell on top of the Camaro. You�re brooding = hot hot HOT!

xoxoxox Love always and 4-eva,

Elizabeth

P.s. Wanna have a snuggle party? Me, you and Mikey Tuetul from American Chopper.

So that was my LONG weekend. Nothing accomplished, but lots and lots of lazy. When I got back to work on Tuesday I had 156 new e-mails. YIKES. Popular? No still as much of a loser as always. Y juar (wait okay hands on proper keys again) I just realized that my calendar is still on August 13th.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!