Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:53 p.m. - 07.07.04
Stuff N Nonsense
I've never killed anyone but if I were to be accused of killing someone and David Caruso was the detective questioning me I'd fess up to it just so I wouldn�t have to be in the same room with him. He is one creepy bastard.

Shudder

Oh No

I met a real life midget the other day. Seriously. And I wasn�t as freaked out as I thought I was going to be. She wasn�t a dwarf or anything but an honest to goodness midget.

Hey Thanks... I think

  • To anonymous69 who is a complete stranger to me but has given me a big compliment I hope. =)

  • To Jenni for starting to read FF even though she made fun of me when I started.

  • to the cafeteria workers for making eating seem as unappealing as licking the floor of a bus.

ZZZZZZZZZZ Part One

It amazes me to no extent that my entire house can be 30 degrees but my bedroom stays at a constant 95 degrees. The bathroom attached to my bedroom is cold, the hallway leading up to my bedroom is cold but my bedroom is so hot if I hadn�t broken my glasses they would fog up as soon as I walk in. It makes sleeping difficult and I can�t sleep without covers. I just can�t! We all know that bed covers are the last line of defense against the scary things that will kill you while you sleep. So I have my overhead fan going and then this floor fan, it sounds like a Blackhawk helicopter is about to descend on my bed.

Tattoo

This weekend it�s going to be tattoo time, which means no giving blood for a while, not that Carter likes my tainted blood. Stupid anemia. I haven�t decided what I�m going to get yet. I have a couple of options. I want the communicator from Star Trek but that would launch me forever into geekdom and while I enjoy being a geek I don�t know so much if I�ll enjoy having that permanently etched into my skin for all of eternity. I want to get the Hogwarts crest but time and money won�t allow that. So I may settle for something simple to tide me over. It can always become part of a bigger picture later or be covered by something else. Maybe I�ll get a snake or a bolt of lightening since I do so like the storms. Jenni would be afraid every time she looked at my foot though.

I Can�t Be Alone in This

When you listen to music do you ever imagine your place in it? Imagining yourself as the vocalist, that you wrote the music and the words and play all the vital instrumental solos? Picturing yourself playing it in front of people, you choose the venue and the people in attendance. How wowed they are by your amazing ability to play both the guitar and the drums. You�re a genius they say after the show is over. I can�t believe how great you are! No? Oh. Never mind.

ZZZZZZZZZZ Part Two

I mentioned that I haven�t been sleeping well because of the sweltering heat in my bedroom. Last night though not only was it so hot the glass of water I had next to my bed evaporated in 1 minute 7 seconds but I had horrible leg cramps. It was like I had just had crazy rough sex only I hadn�t and that disappointed me. I could have dealt with the uncomfortable ache had I just had a mind blowing sexual encounter and I was still in post coital bliss but apparently it�s because I need more potassium. Well screw that. You may have the general shape of a cock banana but you don�t bring me pleasure. I read somewhere today that they are making strawberry flavored bananas. Eww. Now I�m sure some of you are like Sweet. But I�m still like Eww. If I wanted a strawberry I�d just go eat a damn strawberry. Of course I don�t want to eat a banana either so I guess I shouldn�t complain. Maybe it is a joke.

And In Other News

  • My desk has been taken over by boxes.

  • Vincent D�Onofrio is still one sexy mofo.

  • Some dog that only speaks French got his blind owner kicked out of English class

  • Kerry announces his running mate and luckily it wasn�t me.

  • Denise pulled the stick out of her ass today.

  • Soggy French Fries are the BEST!

  • $5.46 is a little much for a grilled cheese sandwich and Iced Tea.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!