Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:14 p.m. - 07.01.04
Smut Junky

E-mails

I have been getting a lot of smut e-mails lately. They are an endless amount of amusement to me. I also think my e-mail address has been hacked into because I have been getting undeliverable messages and it is to e-mails I�ve never heard of before. Maybe it�s time to get a new e-mail address. Anyway smut e-mails here is a list of some of the more humorous subject lines:

Self Pleasuring Slutzz
Dirtiest girlzz
Family orgies
Sloppy slutzz
Fork us in the arse
Nasty girl love to eat out inetrnel (sic) cream
Horniest slutzz�EVER
Rubbin it until they explode

All spelling mistakes are true to the original e-mail form. I�m not totally sure what an inetrnel is but it sure does sound sexy. And not only are they Horny slutzz but they are the horniest slutzz EVER. Ugh. Gross.

BF~~FB

I am frustrated. I don�t want a boyfriend really but I do want someone I can call and be like I�m coming over to make out. So I guess instead of a BF I want a FB. It�s been way to long.

Literary

I went to Barnes and Noble on my lunch break and got myself some new books. I also went to the bookstore last night and bought myself several new books. I�ve started reading while I�m here at work because I lack anything else to do.

DRUGS�NOW

I have a massive headache. I feel like shit today. I slept horribly? terribly? whatever I slept bad last night. I want to crawl into bed right now and sleep until tomorrow. I took some Tylenol extra strength cool caplets. They don�t make me feel very cool. I don�t really understand the point of them but they were on sale at Target. I was in such a good mood yesterday�but today I feel like crying and lying in bed and reading.

_______________________________________

I don�t have much to say today. I really feel like shit. But I�ll add this to make me smile.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!