Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:38 p.m. - 06.28.04
I'm not a racist...I just play one on TV

UGH

You ever have one of those days were an ice pick to the temple seems like a really good idea? That was my entire weekend except for 2 hours on Sunday. It was one of the shittiest weekends I�ve ever had. I spent the entire time bored and angry. My mother couldn�t have been more of a cunt if she had taken classes. A++ for you Mrs. BITCH. The whole weekend we fought and when we weren�t fighting I was seething in rage at what a total bitch she was being. The 2 non shitacular** (thanks for the word Jenni) hours were spent watching a movie with Grace. We went and saw Two Brothers. I really didn�t want to see it but it was pretty good and there were plenty of cute animal shots. Too bad they got Guy Pierce to be in it. He could almost be attractive but he�s just not. It had a lot of plot holes and was super boring at parts (like just get to the fucking point already) but it�s for kids and Grace liked it.

** Word is trying to correct shitacular with testicular.

What The HELL?

I have landed in toner hell. This company sent me 10 boxes of toner that I did not order. Its two HUGE boxes and one smaller one that have invaded my desk, I can hardly even walk into my office without tripping over a box now. They have no record of who ordered it and I sure as hell didn�t. I got Tex to call them because well frankly he�s a lot meaner than I am and he yelled at this guy for a good 10 minutes about how I didn�t order it and how they needed to come pick this shit up immediately. Actually his exact words were �She didn�t fucking order this, you need to send someone out her as soon as possible to pick this shit up.� Ah Tex�always the eloquent speaker.

Q & A

1) Pick up the nearest book and write a sentence at random from it:
"If I could pick out some attractive, ultracool guy and get him to make love to me, how ugly could I be?"

2) Do you like having your picture taken?
Sometimes

3) Ever bought a CD for just one song?
All the time...In fact I buy CD�s because someone in the band is attractive

4) Do you read your horoscope?
Almost every day

5) If you could only talk to one person online, who would that be?
Jenni

6) What color is the inside of your head when you close your eyes?
Red and Yellow

7) Do you find you use internet language when writing notes in real life?
I don�t use internet language when I�m talking on the internet�so NO

8) When you're talking, do you ever use your hands to do quotation marks in the air when saying certain words?
�NEVER�

9) Ever seriously questioned your sanity?
haha Sanity?? What�s that??

10) When you dream do you see what's happening in a character's view or a camera type view?
camera type view

11) Have you ever kept a New Year's resolution?
Yes

12) Who has the best taste in music out of all your friends?
I do.

13) What is your school mascot?
I don�t know what it is�maybe the TCC Annoying Clock Towers

14) Do you wish your teeth were whiter?
yes

15) Do you laugh at your own jokes?
yes

16) What word instantly makes you smile?
Cock

17) How many phone numbers do you have remembered and can say off the top of your head?
10 or 11

18) What was the best Halloween costume you ever had? I was Sid Vicious one year.

19) Can you limbo?
yes

20) You're a vampire; what's worse, never seeing a photo/reflection of yourself, never being able to eat or drink what's not blood, or never seeing sunlight again?
Never being able to eat or drink what�s not blood, unless it�s that of foreigners or forward senders ;)

21) Do you say random stuff like "I like Snickers" when you are having a conversation about something totally different?
all the time

22) Name all the Teletubbies right now.
Poe, Tinky Winky, Tipsy, La La

23) Would you ever call someone a racist name?
To their face? Yes

24) Do you think Vlad is a cool name?
I do

25) Did you know it is Dracula's first name?
yes

26) What do you think is going to take over humans and rule the world?
Dolphins�damn those smart sea dwellers

27) What is your IQ?
Low enough to have taken time to do this quiz

28) Have you ever killed your own dinner?
I like my squirrels alive when I eat them

29) Would you prefer a spork or a spoon and fork?
Spork

30) Favorite of the seven dwarves?
Doc

31) Ever laughed so hard that what you were drinking spewed out of your nose?
Yes and tequila burns

32) Wasn't Josie and the Pussycats a stupid movie?
Actually I liked it

33) Wasn't Shrek an awesome movie?
It was better than I expected

34) Have you ever dissected a frog?
No, but a fetal pig, crawfish, starfish, and cat�yes

35) How long have you been living at your current residence?
Ten years

Wasn�t that entertaining? It�s raining outside and it is perfect nap weather.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!