Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:09 p.m. - 06.25.04
Okay I Believe You, But My Tommy Gun Don't

Notes

I got a really kick ass note on my diary from dead-sarah . It made my morning. Also I never thanked Alan Rickman for writing to me via glimmerfadin. Thanks man! I love getting nice notes from people. YAY.

GAY

Well it�s confirmed. Coffee Club Paul is gay. Not, Gay=Happy; but Gay= I like to boof other boys. I knew he was too pretty to be straight. And he wore nice jeans and shirts that were good for his skin color. He wears a ring so he must have a boyfriend. Otherwise I�d try and set him up with Michael because::
1. They would look really cute together and
2. I could hang out with him outside of work.
It�s not completely selfish reasons. Though Michael would end up thinking he was a dipshit and I�d have to kill him for talking shit about coffee club Paul. Viciousness.

Lunch

Julissa can�t go to lunch with me today and since straight obsessed with boobs Paul apparently can�t bare to be in the same room with me by himself I�m going to lunch with Scott. That will be fun. I like hanging out with Scott. Jenni is eating Swedish Meatballs for lunch. I had no clue what that was until last night. I�m having barbecue I think.

I Still Hate Her

I saw Denise this morning and I still hate her. I mentioned her yesterday just without a name but it�s not like she�s even remotely cool enough to have come across this diary. Yeah so I hate her still. I�m hoping it will fade but the more I see her the more I want to cut her. I think it�s time to go back on the Wellbutrin. Sometimes I start out really disliking people and then I end up being friends with them. I can only hope that never happens in this case. But I think my strongest friendships have started out with me disliking the person. This is a little different though. First of all she pisses me off for real reasons not just the look of her even though that�s another reason I hate her. With Julissa I didn�t like her for any real reason I just didn�t like her. Now she is one of the people I�m happiest to have as a friend. And Jenni oh lord I really didn�t like her very much at all. Of course the dirty looks she kept giving me the first week of class didn�t help much. But now Jenni is my best friend. I didn�t like Kimberly the first time I met her. I thought she was rude. Of course she really is rude but we bonded quickly over Scary Scott. Anyway yeah so I hate Denise. And if I ever say I�m going to be friends with her I give the world permission to shoot me in the face. Just don�t mangle me and leave me alive with a disfigurement. Nip/Tuck is a good show�The End.

Weekend

So I don�t have any plans yet again for this weekend. I would like to do something but it doesn�t really look good that I will be. I need to clean my car for sure. I know I will be going to Ticketmaster on Saturday morning to see about Tickets for the Clay Aiken concert (more on that later). But other than that I�m not doing anything right now. Isn�t everyone jealous of my popularity? I know I can barely contain myself. I�m hoping I make it to the weekend with a job still. I�m so sleepy I may just pass out at my desk.

Aiken and Bacon and Shakin

Well we signed onto Ticketmaster at 10am to get the tickets for the Dallas show and they had a bunch of shit seats. We tried for a good long time but nothing closer than 200. I want to be CLOSE. I want to TOUCH him. I want to PASS OUT like a freaky stalker fan. So I�m making a trek to a location to try and get anything worth getting that�s closer. I got the tickets for the Lubbock show over the phone. Row 13 was the closest they had. And that is 100x better than what we had at the last show and those seats were pretty good. I�m excited. Now the Houston show which I don�t really know if I�m going to be able to go to, I need to talk with my parents about watching Grace for me but Jenni may have to go to that one without me. Which will suck hard but I just don�t know if I can miss two days of work or if I even have the cash to do it. She�ll be upset with me but hopefully she�ll understand. I really want to go to it though. Maybe my parents and Grace will be out of town for that one. All in all right now its two concerts and I say that�s better than nothing, or even just one. (DON�T HATE ME JENNI). I really can�t wait to see Clay Aiken up close though. God we are dorks.

Best Friend

Have I ever mentioned that my best friend is the bestest? Seriously though. I was having a shit day yesterday and she made me deviled eggs because she knows I like them. That was really sweet!

Okay enough of this nice sentimental shit

OOPS!

I have a tendency to put my legs up on the tower for my computer. Because it�s most comfortable and it lets me kind of lay down on my chair. Well oops if I didn�t totally rip the front piece off with my shoe. It�s back on now. 20 minutes, 4 strips of heavy duty packing tape, and 2 paper clips was all it took. I�m so MacGyver today. Granted if I was trying to defuse a bomb or get myself out of a sinking boat I would have been screwed right in the ass. Butt Sex is never fun.

You Are NOT My Friend

I hate how people always ask you when you�re a little bit bitchy if your friend has come to visit. What the fuck is that? If you consider it a friend then you are seriously mistaken, because it is one of my biggest enemies. Do you really think that�s the appropriate thing to say to someone when they are in a crap mood anyway? Because I would be fine ripping you a new one, and as long as there was at least one woman on the jury I�d be able to get home in time for Iron Chef.

By The Way

I still love him.

Schizoid

This is the Zyprexa pen Jenni gave me.

Breasts, Bust, Boobs, Bosom

What the hell is up with today? This guy in the elevator stared at my chest the entire time we were in there. I�m not blind douche bag. I see you! Then outside this guy I talk to occasionally thought they were most interesting. The guy at Sonny Brian�s was staring�well he was probably 16 so I won�t count him. On a side note�every time I try to type breasts I end up typing breats first. Weird. A lot of words for them start with B too. And B looks like a pair of breasts. That amuses me.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!