Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:19 p.m. - 06.18.04
The Third Nipple

Is it September Yet??

Oh hell yeah, Jenni, me and 3 Clay Aiken concerts, could there be anything better? Well okay there are a few things that are better but this is definitely top 10. Jenni�s mom is getting her the tickets for her birthday, which most likely means she�s going to be upset when she finds out Jenni�s taking me instead of her, hahaha�Oh no wait�yeah Muwhahaha. We will meet him. I don�t care if it�s 4 in the am and he falls asleep mid conversation. I will be closer than I was last time and I will have cleaned out the back of my car in case Aiken the dog is still hanging around Nokia.

ZOOM�SWISH�KERPLAT

This week has gone by really fast. I feel like I�ve slammed into Friday at a break neck speed. Another mind numbingly boring weekend is ahead. I was hoping the week would last longer. At least during the week I have some place to go. Okay Pity party over. I went to lunch with Julissa and Paul today. It was alright I guess. Paul kind of pissed me off. When I got back to work though good mood was rekindled by Chris and Aaron. They crack me up. I was walking in and they yelled at me for not stopping so I stood outside for 20 minutes while they smoked. Chris made fun of me for my Clay Aiken obsession and started pretending that he was part of Clay�s security and tried to arrest me for stalking. That shouldn�t be so fucking cute. Oh but it is. Chris told me to start smoking again.
�You can quit anytime�
He blew the smoke out �See look I just quit�
He takes a drag �See now I�ve started again�
Well when he says it, it makes perfect sense. Of course I�m down there talking to him constantly so I might as well be smoking. I�m giving this a lot of thought. Biggest draw back to starting is money. But damn I miss it sometimes. When I was in Austin and I smoked I realized how much I missed it. Like a long lost friend. Well hello there Mr. Cancer Stick, fill my lungs with your nicotine goodness.

Sex Toys and RPG

Michael: damnit
Elizabeth:: what?
Michael: i bought it
Michael: ... you won't see me for weeks
Michael: and weeks
Michael: ..oh wait
Michael: how is that any different than now?
Elizabeth:: blah...what did you buy?
Michael: :'(
Michael: Rise of Nations
Elizabeth:: I thought it was only $30
Michael: it ius
Michael: is
Elizabeth:: well at least you'll have fun while being poor
Michael: ... and after you play the demo... in 10 months
Michael: .... you can be addicted to
Michael: and buy it
Michael: and play with it
Michael: and me
Michael: ...the game, not a sex toy
Elizabeth:: why not the game and a sex toy?
Elizabeth:: at different times though
Michael: well
Michael: i need to buy a new toy speaking of
Elizabeth:: wore the other out
Michael: what am i talking about, i have a plaything ...just not at my disposal....more so
Michael: i'm at his...
Elizabeth:: you whore
Michael: no, just easy
Elizabeth:: my mistake
Michael: ...for the skill'd ones
Michael: ....i'd be his concubine for his mad skillz...
Michael: well, so long as he didn't exert energy on others
Michael: ...even though i doubt it would affect his performance for another 15 years
Michael: ...ok, gotta stop,

I don�t really know why I�m posting this. It�s not a very entertaining conversation. This was my big conversation of the day. Where is Jenni when I need her?

Bills and Morrissey

I�m listening to my new Morrissey CD while I pay bills. It�s putting me in a weird depressed mood. He�s so melancholy. Big reason I love him though. Favorite song on the CD so far is: America is Not the World.

For Those Who Don�t Get It

Okay so apparently some people had trouble with the links in my diary yesterday. Not that they weren�t working because they were just that when I said CLICK HERE they apparently didn�t get that they were actually supposed to click there. I did not realize I was so confusing. So I�m reprinting them now. HEY LOOK I�ll UNDERLINE THEM�Better??
Someone needs to buy this for me: CLICK HERE TO SEE SOMETHING COOL FOR ELIZABETH .
Someone should buy this for Paul QUICK .
Oh and Paul doesn�t want to be a transvestite�or at least so he says. I could see him getting breasts like Oswald on the Drew Carey Show though. Oh that crazy Oswald. Medical testing is fun.


Clinton say�s buy my book or Hillary will kick your ass.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!