Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:01 p.m. - 06.17.04
They Don't Love you Like I Love You

Mind Control

My brain produces some fucked up dreams. Last night it was one part crazy, two parts gay men at a spa. I�ll let you draw your own conclusions. I did not want to get up this morning. SNOOZE. As a result Elizabeth is still asleep in bed and I her alter personality Svetlana have taken control. At least until this cup of coffee takes effect. That is if I can stomach to drink the rest of it. I got a little happy with the sugar this morning.

ObSeSsIoNs

CDs I must have before next week or my head will most surely explode.

1. Beastie Boys � To the 5 Boroughs
2. Switchfoot- The Beautiful Letdown
3. Death Cab for Cutie- Transatlanticism
4. The Shins- Chutes Too Narrow
5. Dntel- This Is the Dream of Evan & Chan
6. Dashboard Confessional- Swiss Army Romance (with extra tracks)

Okay so I�ll settle for half of the list.

Last night I was going to go over to Jenni�s but by the time I got out the door and got gas it was almost 12 so I decided to just finish my Wal-Mart shopping and go home. GIRL, ANSWER YOUR G.D. PHONE! I probably dialed it wrong. Though last time I did I got some weird French guy. I got a new 168 CD case and of course I had to buy a CD to put in it. So I bought two, Franz Ferdinand and Morrissey. Then I stayed up till 1:30 organizing in my own weird unorganized way. ** SEE ELIZABETH IS FUCKING TIRED**

Thursday Is All about Chris Day

Chris scared the crap out of me today. He comes running over while Scott and I were at the ATM and I had my back turned to him. Suddenly he�s like OH MY GOD. And starts� talking about Young Frankenstein and how this guy that works in security has the same name as a character from the movie. Then he hit me with the door. Saying I should have paid more attention because it�s All about Chris day and he can only think about himself. Hey it�s another pointless story, brought to you lovingly by Elizabeth. You�ll probably see more and more of him brought up and I�m sure there will be tons of pointless stories about him, mainly because yeah he�s great and hilarious and I like talking about him�because I�m sad and pathetic.

I�m sorry Nearby Cubicles

Dear Everyone in my vicinity-

I would apologize for playing the same song over and over again but you use your speakerphones constantly and you have your little gatherings at your desk and disturb me. So I�m not sorry. You�re going to learn every word by the end of the day.
Elizabeth

DADDY!!


There�s my dad this week looking all fatherly. Oh Chevy.

I Need to Get Done Already

I need to see Harry Potter again. MMMMM. I need to clean my disgusting car. I need to see Riddick as soon as possible. I need to buy the new Beastie Boys CD as soon as possible. I need to take a nap. I�d like a massage. I�d like some cups made out of coconut shells so I can look tropical. I need to go to Thrift Town and see if they have any cool plates with people�s pictures on them.
Someone needs to buy this for me: I MUST HAVE.
Someone get this for Paul QUICK

Damn Dirty Blood

I know all of you who know me personally think this is some racial thing but it�s not. Carter is here to take our blood and bits of our soul and I of course went down to donate. But my stupid iron deficient blood was REJECTED. I walked out in shame. At least I got a t-shirt and a coffee mug. But I paid dearly for it with the insanely painful finger pricks. Yes pricks. They did it to both of my middle fingers. I now have an excuse to flip the bird.

Liquor Names

The guy that burned Windows XP and all the other fun stuff for me is named Jim Beam. For all you non drinkers out there it�s the name of booze. Anyway that cracked me up. Thanks a lot Jim. Much appreciated. =)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!