Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:22 p.m. - 06.10.04
How Queer

The lottery ticket that did not prove to be a winner. How disappointing.

No Good Title

Times New Roman is the ugliest font I�ve ever seen in my LIFE. No one should ever use it. I printed off the course plan for my new major. Oh yes major has changed yet again. Looks like I�m screwed though I have to take drawing classes. Hahaha I�m going to fail miserably in that. You�ve all seen my drawings� like the hand (okay that one was actually pretty good but it was a one time thing) and tiny blue shorts. I�ve been so busy at work this week and the shit on my desk is getting taller. It breeds while I�m at home. Gestation period of paperwork: 4 hours and 22 minutes. Today has been pretty good. It�s gross outside but it�s freezing in my office so as soon as I walk outside my glasses get all fogged. Don�t ya just LOVE that? There is this guy at work�we�ll call him Ron, and I love him. Okay love is a strong word but he�s so pretty, and funny, and can I please kidnap him? I love the way he stands so close to me when we are outside talking. And the way the right side of his mouth kind of droops when he laughs. Oh lord I�m getting a crush on him. I have a feeling all my friends would hate him because he has this know it all attitude. But for some reason I think it�s so cute. GAH.

What the��

I just found a weird looking brown dot on my ring finger� I guess it�s a mole. It�s creeping me out. Yuckola. And since I have nothing better to do or say�here are some pictures to keep you entertained.


that�s for you Jenni dear.


Are you looking at me??

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!