Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:34 p.m. - 06.08.04
The Fortunes of War
Jennifer : mom wanted to go to dinner tonight
Jennifer : blah
Jennifer : i told her I had plans with you
Jennifer : hahhaa
Elizabeth : hahaha she's going to HATE me
Elizabeth : "Why do you want to hang out with her all the time?"
Elizabeth : "You don't love me anymore"
Jennifer : "first harry potter, now this"
Elizabeth : "You love her more than me"
Jennifer : hhahaha
Elizabeth : Man she's making a voodoo doll as we speak
Jennifer : "but its ok if you love daniel"
Jennifer : "cause hes pretty"
Elizabeth : I'm fucking pretty
Jennifer : "ok wait no your stupid"
Jennifer : hahaha
Jennifer : i was being mom, not calling you stupid
Elizabeth : hahaha your mom is INDECISIVE...oh wait no scratch that she's CrAzY
Jennifer : yep thats it
Elizabeth : I know you weren't calling me stupid
Jennifer : good
Jennifer : the finer points of internet conversation alude some people
Jennifer : like Lance
Elizabeth : Yeah well Lance shares the 4 brain cells he has left with his Penis
Elizabeth : and the penis has 3
Jennifer : ahhahahaha
Jennifer : its TRUE
Jennifer : my hair smells pretty
Elizabeth : Thats glorious!
Jennifer : I love pantene
Elizabeth : I'm glad it does...it would be horrifying if it smelled ugly
Elizabeth : Pantene is the shiznit
Jennifer : the sweater song live is kinda scary
Elizabeth : On the CD?
Jennifer : yes
Elizabeth : You'll have to play it for me
Jennifer : i will
Elizabeth : They played it live at the concert but I don't think it was scary then
Jennifer : he sounds so angry
Jennifer : i think rivers is having a seizure
Elizabeth : He knew �Post it Note� was at the concert and he was pissed because she's the skankiest thing this side of slutville
Jennifer : ahahhahaa
Jennifer : he hates paper products
Jennifer : me too oddly
Elizabeth : yeah he's like fucking what the fuck is this fucking shit I can't fucking believe this...fucking fuck
Elizabeth : cuz he says fuck a lot
Jennifer : i'm just imagining him beating her with his guitar
Jennifer : no YOU say fuck a lot
Elizabeth : Okay he says fuck a lot when I talk for him in my head
Jennifer : thats better
Jennifer : i hope I can talk to danny tonight
Elizabeth : haha Guitar beatings are COOL
Jennifer : i should beat him with his out of tune guitar
Elizabeth : CRACK that ones for having a stupid name
Elizabeth : CRACK that ones for being a slut
Elizabeth : CRACK that ones for pissing off Jenni
Elizabeth : CRACK that ones for being a pathetic whore
Jennifer : hahahah
Elizabeth :: man we are fucking hilarious
Jennifer :: we really are
Elizabeth :: we should be a sitcom
Elizabeth :: disgruntled friends
Jennifer :: ahhhaa
Jennifer :: we could just sit on a couch and bitch
Elizabeth :: hell yeah
Jennifer :: it would be sweet

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!