Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:52 a.m. - 06.04.04
The Patron Saint of Liars and Fakes

Texas Rocks

We�ve got the Old 97�s, Butthole Surfers, ZZ Top, Bowling for Soup and now the Jolly Garogers. The Jolly fucking Garogers ya�ll, kicking your ass with their piratey greatness. (I forgive you Texas for Flickerstick�we�ll say they are from Oklahoma). Like I said on Tuesday we went down to Austin to catch The Goonies at the Alamo Drafthouse and I knew we would be seeing a pirate band but I had no clue they would be as cool as they were. Click on their logo to the right�CLICK ON IT. There is a ton of fun stuff to do on their website. Jenni has claimed Cap�n Phleabag but that�s okay because I love Fremont. Drummers are hot. But I am getting sidetracked yeah The Jolly Garogers are awesome and they destroy a Creed c.d. which is just too cool. Are you bored yet of me lavishing praises on this band? No? Good.
Dear The Jolly Garogers-
I love you. I think we can be friends.
Love, Elizabeth

Summertime And The Living�s Easy

Summer is now upon us and it�s time to reflect back to the good old days when your toys could rip limbs from your body and leave you permanently scarred. We didn�t have the cushy shit kids have today. My swing-set/ slide was made out of metal. And it didn�t have caps on the end so bees and wasps would make their homes in the hollow bars. You�d start swinging they�d get pissed off and attack you it hurt but your mom put some baking soda on it and you went back out to play. I�d go to slide on my super cool metal slide in the middle of the fucking Texas heat and I�d make it about 2 inches down before my ass was baked right in to the slide. I lost more skin that way. Oh and the ever popular Slip �n� Slide, which was really just a wetter way of falling down into pokey sticks and hard rocks. Sure you�d slide for a second then get beaten into submission by the earth. I remember ours kept getting holes in it and we would be constantly patching it up. Occasionally you�d see those kids whose parents wouldn�t buy them one using garbage bags and the hose trying to create the same effect. I remember one time in a last ditch effort to get the fucker to work we poured canola oil over the entire thing. I was this greasy, grassy mess of cuts and bruises. I remember going to camp and getting handed a B.B. Gun and we would shoot stuff for an hour a day, or a bow and some arrows and doing archery. No place like Texas summer camps. Not only are you taught proper snake safety, oh no, your also taught how to shoot things with sharp and invasive objects. GO SUMMER CAMP.

Bad Language

I�ve been using the fuck word a lot lately. I think it�s pent up sexual frustration. I�ve also taken to using the word cock at any possible opportunity. In my defense it just rolls off your tongue in such a pleasing way. Maybe I have tourette�s. I do believe though that you can put the word fuck between two words and it makes those two words sound even cooler.

Example :
Jolly Fucking Garogers,
Harry Fucking Potter,
Twenty Fucking Three

I need to work on my cursing. It�s getting a little out of hand. I do it constantly.

Speaking of�

Harry Potter tonight�ah hell yeah!

Oh yeah I�m Being Productive

Want to see what I did at work today??

Yeah that�s my hand�in the scanner.

Today�s Theme

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!