Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:36 p.m. - 06.01.04
Reinventing the Wheel to Run Myself Over

Beer Before Liquor�Never Sicker

Austin�well it was fun, and definitely an experience. I don�t think I�d relive it again. Well maybe Saturday I would�I�d change a lot about Sunday. But thinking about it means reliving it and I�m trying not to do that. I�ll just talk about the good stuff. Saturday we drove down and went to the Goonies. Saw the Jolly Garogers a really awesome pirate band and met this guy Mark and his girlfriend. They were great. We watched The Goonies which is even cooler in a movie theater. I love Corey Feldman. Then we went home and crashed. The next morning my mother called freaking out because I went to Austin oh heaven forbid so we almost went home but I think my Aunt talked her out of being a crazy lady so we stayed. We drove around downtown for a while and went and ate at P.F. Chang�s then headed over to Derek�s house. This guy I�ve been talking to a while online. That was a little scary at first since it was the first time I�ve ever met anyone off the internet. But he turned out to be really nice. No visible axe or a bloody knife which is always good. We watched this movie called The Master of the Flying Guillotine and it was awesome. Then we went to this crazy bar and played chicken shit bingo. That was scary. It was an experience yes and one I�ll always remember�Then we went to Halcyon and I drank myself silly. That�s the part of the night I wish was gone for good. I�m still embarrassed. I hate how I always end up feeling like a fool the next day�well the next week. All I can say is I�m glad Paul didn�t go to Austin with us. Thank God for small miracles�though him actually going was a slim to none chance anyway. I woke up Monday feeling like complete ass� I�m sure I looked like I had just walked out of a free clinic in South Compton.

My parents are going on this cross country trip sometime in June so we�ll probably be going back to Austin then so Jenni can see Daniel. We made a list driving home off all the things we want to do. But I can wait on the fun�My liver needs time to heal.

Too Much Money�Not Enough Places to Spend it

My parents have way too much time on their hands. My dad got a new truck less then 3 months ago and yesterday they just decided it was time to get another SUV. So they went out and purchased a brand new Lincoln Navigator. I swear if they tell me one more time how poor they are and how they have no money I�ll beat them to death with the windshield wiper. I won�t lie it was nice to get home though and be able to sleep in my bed and not some couch. I�m such a TV whore. I missed cable�on vacation. Well I really only missed it at like 7am when I was wide awake and Jenni was still asleep.

Shopping List for Daniel

New shower curtain�the old one has started breeding with the wall.

Tupperware�A plate over your bowl of rotting spaghetti is just�well it�s just gross.

Sponge�because I accidentally forgot to clean out your microwave when something I heated up overflowed�.OOPS.

Undershirts- I don�t even know how she touched those nasty pit stained shirts.

Socks- Do you own more than 3 pairs of matching socks?

Sounds Like Fun to Me

There is this game that I would like. It�s called the Lightening Reaction Game. Basically what you do is you get another player (up to 4) and you wait for a light to change colors and you press a button on your receiver. Who ever presses the button last gets an electric shock. And if you press too soon you get shocked also. So I need volunteers to play�How about you? Are you up for it? Come on it�ll be fun.


That doesn�t look at all menacing. I�m pretty sure I read that it screams at you too. So definitely something you want to play while intoxicated.

Something Cool in the Future

Eternal-Fantasy

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!