Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:54 p.m. - 05.27.04
A King should die standing.

Sappy Movies and Ice Cream

Well last night was Daniels last night with Jenni and I hope they had a good time. So tonight it�s girl movies and comfort foods. I�ll finally get to watch Love Actually.

Snakes ~

My grandmother�s house is infested with snakes. She has this base-let in the back of her house (it is only half underground). Some worker went down there to try and fix something and saw several snakes hanging out. She needs to sell this place and move to the city. I hate having to drive 45 minutes out there to make sure she is okay. Anyways apparently there were some snakes under her sink in the main part of the house last night. Great. Wonderful. Fabulous. Damn Nature.

Funny E-Mails I Get

I love these e-mails where they ask for my bank routing number. Well I got one today that had my dad�s name in it saying he was the lawyer for this man and I should help him. I wrote back telling them that I�m pretty sure my father was still alive but if he did die then it wasn�t me and my mother that died with him and that I wanted the bastards money since he had another family on the side. I hope I get a reply.

Yeah, Sporty Thievz, Sporty Thievz Uh huh, Nada

These people will steal ANYTHING. Even a locked money safe, I don�t even understand what the point of that is. It�s getting ridiculous stuff disappearing constantly. Damn ass hats thinking that if they see it that means they can have it.

"In the front of the club I see this girl like, �yo love�, Thought she said thug but she called me a scrub. Scrub? What? She musta talk me a joke, Broke pigeonhead freak, you lucky I spoke. This ain�t my Benz there, it�s my man�s, yeah but this ain�t my car like that ain�t your hair. Pigeon take them fake jewels off, Pigeon; take your friend�s shoes off, Pigeon, the hell with that crazy shit. Ya�ll make me sick, go home and fuckin� baby-sit. My big dogs don�t love this. Concur bitch, get a brush, and scrub this."

Duct Tape and Big Shirts

I think my breasts are getting bigger. This is not an achievement I like. I just bought this really pretty bra and now I�m spilling out of it. They are really sore too. Maybe it�s just pms. I want a massage. And a hug. Bring it. Like now.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!