Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:21 p.m. - 05.20.04
He's drooling on his sleeve
Family Pictures

We got the family pictures we had taken back. They turned out really nice. I�ve posted two at the bottom, one of me and Grace and the other of the whole family. I totally forgot to wear lipstick for some of them. I look like crap. Oh well. It wasn�t nearly as painful of an experience as I originally thought. The funniest moment was when Grace decided to pee on the grass. She�ll have no problem camping out in the middle of nowhere.

Sticky Keys

I didn�t even know this existed. I was trying to think of what to label my next paragraph and I held the shift key down for a while and suddenly it�s on� Then I accidentally turned it off. I liked it�how do I get this back on??? Okay pressing the shift key 5 times turns it on. Sweet. I have a new toy to play with. I�ll probably end up turning it off on accident 400 times.

Am I Sick? And Gill and the Guido night comes to a close

I have been going to bed super early lately. Last night I went to bed at 9:30 and then the other day it was 8:30. I feel good though. I think I just needed it. Tonight is the series finale of Without a Trace and CSI. If Anthony Lapaglia leaves I think the show is dead for me. His frigid wife can go to Chicago alone.

Emergency Room Faux Pas

I got in trouble yesterday from the Boss Man because I went to the Emergency Room with Grace. I�m sorry she hurt herself Bossy McBastard but I�m not hanging around here when she�s hurt. She�s fine though so that�s good. She�s always running into stuff or falling into hard objects and blocking it with her head. This time she was running and fell into a marble coffee table. Poor kid. She�ll probably have a black eye for her ballet recital. Hopefully not.

Ballet Schmallet

I put Grace�s ballet costume on yesterday and she was so cute. I can�t wait till Sunday. I talked to Kimberly today and she better come. She doesn�t have a job right now she can make her way over to Grace�s recital.

No good title because this is just rambling

I really don�t have much to say. I went to lunch with Julissa today. That was fun. We went to Jason�s Deli. The boy I thought was Wade from afar actually turned out to be my friend Derek from high school. It was good to get to see him again. My hair is all wavy today since yesterday I French braided into pig-tails. I like it. I hope it stays like this for the rest of the day. I think when I wash it tonight I�ll French braid it again so it will be wavy for tomorrow. I�m not supposed to be talking on the phone anymore at work because I got in trouble for it yesterday. Kimberly isn�t doing a very good job helping me do that. She�s called me 5 times already. First time: To ask how much I pay for my car a month then to talk about her silly sister and brown recluse spiders�oh and tanning beds and skin cancer.

Second time it was to tell me that the Mac guy still works at Dillard�s and he�s as hot as ever. I am so in love with him. We used to send Grace over to talk to him and she�d dance around. MMM Mac Guy.

Third time it was to tell me about the Harry Potter POA poster that was around the mall. She wouldn�t steal it for me.

Fourth time: she found a pretty ring

Fifth time: Kimberly- (whispering) you should see this woman�s hair�Oh my god it�s so funny!!

Fun stuff, at least Minh isn�t in his office today. Okay well now that I�ve written the lamest entry ever here are the pictures.

Mi Familia

Me and Grace

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!