Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:29 p.m. - 05.11.04
Pretty Vacant
I really need to get an oil change in a major Valvoline kind of way. Will it happen anytime soon? Outlook looks bad. Especially with the crazy headlights and how much this could in fact cost me to get repaired. I�m stingy with my money. Well at least when it comes to things that aren�t fun.

I always forget when people ask me to do things for them. Everyone up here looks exactly the same I always forget which one asked for something. Then I have to get my Holmes hat out and play detective. People can be really rude too. I was just asking bitch.

I realize I�m a glorified secretary but I�m not the entire floors personal assistant. Do your own shit bucko. So if it doesn�t get done don�t come bitching at me because you were too lazy to do it and I was too busy to get to it.

People at bowling alleys are hilarious. That should be a sport in itself, Bowling alley people watching. They get so competitive and you see them turn a fun time into this huge deal. You watch smiles fade into these stony faced glares of resentment. I�m taking a video camera next time. I�ll market it and sell them�Bowling Alley�s gone Wild. It will be a bunch of rednecks fighting over who�s the better bowler and someone can get smacked in the face with a ball then go flying down the lane. Yeah I have it all planned out in my head. It was the scenario running through my mind the entire night. Oh please let it be that guy with the mullet...PLEASE PLEASE!!

Why is it that people insist on telling me, while I�m OBVIOUSLY on the phone with someone that they need me to do things? No matter how many fingers I hold up or the fact that I�m not even looking at them they just stand there giving me requests then walk away. So now I have absolutely no clue what I am supposed to do and that guy looks just like everyone else up here. Oh well maybe I�ll find out in 3 months.

Hey lady you wanted your shit now come and get it. I don�t have all night to wait around for you. You�re working on my timeline here.

Coworker- Oh look its Elizabeth

Me- Yeah hi listen can you get�.

Coworker- Oh did you hear about so and so and what they did

Me- No, that�s interesting listen I just need�.

Coworker- Well I�ll tell you see so and so was talking to Mr. X about�

Me- I really just wanted to get�.

Coworker- Mrs. Y and she just happened to walk up and oh my you should have just�.

Me- Please Just sign this thank you

Coworker- What? Oh yeah sure so anyways back to my story�.

GAH leave me alone the last thing I wanted to do was chitty chat with this woman. There are about 100 other things I�d like to do with my mouth.

Our electricity went out a few minutes ago�and of course I had saved none of this. Thank your Microsoft for auto-saving everything for me. Otherwise none of this diary entry would be here today.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!