Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:35 p.m. - 04.30.04
Save That!
I went and got my tire fixed yesterday by the good people of Wal-Mart. Paul LIED again to me and told me that it was going to be free but they charged me $6.50. While I was waiting for them to finish the guy that had been working on it comes running up to me laughing his head off. Apparently (I do say that a lot) there was a screwdriver head stuck in my tire. I wonder if someone hates me. Most likely I ran over some workers or my dad�s screwdriver and it got stuck in there�I drew a picture for everyone so they can 1) see my amazing artistic abilities and 2) see exactly what I�m talking about.

Okay so plans for the band are progressing. We have the first three albums planned out. Cyclops, Marsden, and Scott, I am aware that is not Hugh Jackman�s character in X-Men but Jenni loves James Marsden so that�s just the way it goes�I already I have a song title picked out and I�m going to start writing it soon. And we want to re-make Gay Bar by Electric Six.

My parents are going out of town in June like I mentioned in an earlier entry and I�ve decided to hold a Film Festival at their house. See if I can borrow or rent a projector and hang a big sheet on the garage door. I�ll invite Brian Singer to come. He wouldn�t pass up an opportunity to go to a film festival. It�s right up his ally. A bunch of geeks sitting around watching movies in my backyard�there�s no better way to spend an evening.

Jenni had a sweet dream about me. It was the coolest dream I�ve never had. I had a wildlife preserve in my backyard (while it can look like this when it hasn�t been mowed in a couple weeks I can assure you I don�t actually have one�unless you count the skunks and possums that run around back there) and my parents had just purchased two pink elephants for me and they danced and swam in my pool. Why can�t I have dreams like this? I had a dream last night that Michael brought over his bag o� sex toys and demonstrated their uses for me. It was gross. And I once had a dream I made out with Ozzy Osborne. I need to know exactly what she did before this dream so I can have some crazy ones too.

This guy just came by my desk to pay for the coffee club�He smelled so good.

I wish I could make someone unborn. I don�t want to kill them I just want them to just cease to exist and all memory of them to disappear like they were never here. I wouldn�t want to have to deal with you know who mourning their stupid death, they would just forget all about them. That would be awesome. I have a couple people I�d like to see that happen to. Yeah I need to get working on my time machine.


See thats the hand and inside the hand...yeah thats the screwdriver peice.

And now just for the hell of it
Your Vampire Life (female) by EvilKirin
Your Username
How Many Years From Now You Will Be Turned...6
You Will Be Turned By...An Elder
Your Signature Power Will Be...Flight
Your Vampiric Lifemate Will Be...
You Will Lure Them Into It By...Turning To Save Their Life
How Many Years You Will Live For...2,267
You Will Finally Be Killed By...
Created with the ORIGINAL MemeGen!

I added a bunch more too my Quizzes page too. =)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!