Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:34 p.m. - 04.29.04
There's no I in X-Men
I want to start a band called the Hugh Jackmans. Now I have a name�I just need people to be in the band. I don�t know what type of music we�ll play. I can tell you it won�t be pop, rap, or that gross stuff they call alternative. Being in a band would be tres cool. I�ll get kicked out in a week and have to sell the t-shirts but eh it�s worth it. I can come up with some sweet t-shirt ideas for a band called the Hugh Jackmans.

Last night we watched special features for X-Men�So much fun!!! Jenni had to go blab to everyone and tell the creepy little stuff we come up with while chilling on Friedrich. Hehe at least we realize how high school it is. It�s just fun. Fighting over who can beat up whom in X-Men�Wolverine is way better then Cyclops!!! Tonight is Gill and the Guido night. YAY both are new episodes. I am actually, get this taking my car to get fixed today. Do I need to get smelling salts? I�ve been putting it off and putting it off and I just can�t anymore. Stupid tire and your stupid imperfection that�s screwing EVERYTHING up�I hate you.

We went to Best Buy last night and I being the nice person that I am pretended to be Paul�s roommate Andy so they could get points for all the crap I bought (when I say crap I mean sweet old horror movies and the 2nd season of Hercules� so it�s not really crap at all). I didn�t realize I was going to have to sign his name and everything. That sucked. I just told the guy that I was Andy though really it should have been an Andy with an i. Andi. But whatever�apparently that�s a cute name�did you hear that Paul�s roommate? You have a super cute name! Go you and your cutelicious name! I had this whole story planned out in case they asked me why I had a boy�s name. Luckily I didn�t have to use it as it wasn�t a very good story.

Okay so I stole this off someone�s diary (girlsmad)�here goes: I want everyone who reads this to ask me 3 questions, no more no less. Ask me anything you want. Then I want you to go to your journal, copy and paste this allowing your friends (including myself) to ask you anything.


this is Friedrich. The story isn�t finished yet but I thought� I�d post him anywayS.

Alright well time to sneak out and go get my stupid tire fixed.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!