Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:05 p.m. - 04.26.04
I'm an Imp!
I�m white trashing it today. I completely forgot that I was wearing a purple bra and I put on a white shirt this morning. Left the house looked down while I was driving and saw that I was an idiot. Go Me! I�ve got 953 things on my desk at the moment saying to me in squeaky paper voices shouldn�t you be working on us�yes I should�but they haven�t annoyed me enough to actually do it yet. I�m pretty sure that contact list is going to bite my hand if I come near it.

I made a list of all the movies I own this weekend. It�s way too many. I didn�t even finish it because I still have movies at Jenni�s house and there were some downstairs that I forgot to add. But the list stopped at 117 movies and that�s actually not counting all the box sets that contain more than one movie. I can�t believe I�ve spent that much. Granted some were gifts�and some I accidentally forgot to return to blockbuster but still the majority I�ve purchased. If only I could have some of that money back. So now I�m typing up all my movies so I can keep a list. I don�t want to re-buy anything. Though I did have to do that with 28 Days Later, since my parents left it in the old RV�Thanks guys! They are going on a 3 � week trip in June leaving me all alone! What am I going to do with all this time? And the last week in May they will be going to East Texas. They are really taking advantage of the RV this year. Nice of them to schedule trips when I can go too. May the dark one hold your soul in his clutches�.I mean have a nice trip.

There really is a gay hook up in Elvis Presley�s Jailhouse rock. �Number forty-seven said to number three: �You�re the cutest jailbird I ever did see. I sure would be delighted with your company, come on and do the Jailhouse Rock with me.�� Who knew Elvis was so ahead of his time.

I scanned in other stuff I bought from the store.


The kids face cracks me up� MMM Gelatina!!!!!!!


How can you not enjoy something named Congelli?!?!

ZAH!

This weekend was alright. I hung out at Jenni�s for a while on Friday we watched Clay Aiken videos. Saturday I didn�t do a damn thing except sleep. Well we went to Kimberly�s for a while. Grace was happy about that she has been wanting to see her for weeks. I had planned on going to the library but we ended up coming home and my dad took Grace to the park in the rain for some reason and I slept until 9pm then pretty much just went right back to sleep. At least I think that�s what I did. I can�t totally remember. Sunday I skipped out on church and I went through all my stuff throwing away just a bunch of crap I don�t need anymore. It was actually a lot of fun. I watched Hercules season one because well it doesn�t need an explanation. I love that show. I went to Jennifer�s for a candle party. That was a lot of fun. Not so much the candle part but the socializing part and Grace got to play with Jylian which she loves doing. I got some candles for Julissa I hope I got the right ones. Birthday Cake�they were expensive!!

Alright well I�ll leave it at that�.Only thing really left to say is MAYONAAAIIISE.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!