Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:30 p.m. - 04.23.04
Nobody Tosses A Dwarf
Julissa and Paul were making fun of me because I always complain about how I have nothing to do�well actually Paul did most of the mocking. So I�ll have to come up with more creative ways of going around that. Last night Jenni and I decided against going to see the movie and instead we watched CSI and Without a Trace�or as I like to call it Gill and Guido night. It was fun. They were both re-runs but I had not seen either of them. Before they came on we attempted to watch Tru Calling but instead napped for an hour. The plot holes made comfy pillows. It was a nice evening. Michael came over and played on the computer while we rotted our brains.

Today at work Minh gave me some stuff to do. So I made him an excel spreadsheet. It was fun. I like doing stuff like that and I�m glad I finally got a task from him, though I am finished now. I feel like I have a real job now. It�s nice. I�ve been having a great day and Julissa and Paul weren�t. Though Paul did a pretty good job trying to ruin mine, telling me he wanted me to fry and stabbing me with a sword. Try and steal my olives again Frodo and you�ll be in trouble.

Tonight looks to be just hanging out at home and relaxing. I may take Grace to see a movie but we�ll see how that goes. Tomorrow night Southlake Town Center is having this big to do and Jennifer and me are going to go check it out. Blue October will be playing at 8 so if the weather holds out that�s what I�ll be doing then. On Sunday Jennifer is having a candle party and I�m going to that and then on Sunday night hopefully I�ll go watch Kill Bill vol 1 with Jenni. So that�s my weekend. Not to shabby if I do say so myself.

I don�t feel very good today. I�m all crampy, stupid periods they are the bane of my existence. Last night while I was getting ready for bed I watched Elimidate. That is by far the most ridiculous show I�ve ever seen in my life. �I want an All-American girl with blonde hair and blue eyes, a nice rack, who is a little bit sleazy�. Can I kill this guy? He was so stupid I�m almost positive I lost IQ points from merely having his voice reach my ears. I should have turned it off the second his ugly face appeared on the screen. Oh well that�s one less field I can major in. Mixed blessings maybe.

Well it�s time to go pay bills�.oh who am I kidding it�s time to pretend to pay bills while I fall asleep staring at the computer screen. Hopefully this time I won�t fall face first into the keyboard and have to pry the J out of my eye.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!