Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:39 p.m. - 04.22.04
That's so Smurfy
Jenni and I saw Secret Window last night� That was such an awesome movie. I don�t know if it was because it has been forever since I�ve been the movies but I had so much fun!! After the movie we went to Walmart and I found all this funny foreign stuff. So of course I had to buy it. I got this artificial rice flour drink which cracks me up and some gelatin, which had some weird name that I can�t totally remember now. I want to send the Horchata to Bad-Candy. I�m too afraid to actually make it myself. Tonight we are going to go see some Goran Visnjic movie that isn�t out yet. Paul gave me some ticket. So that�ll be cool. My parents get in late tonight also. My aunt is still cancer free which is awesome. Having breast cancer would suck, as would having a double mastectomy.

The people at my office are really lame. They take stupid pills, I�m almost positive. I think I can contribute my headaches to them. I want to shake them and tell them to shut up. Didn�t I just tell you to shut up? Shut it. Zip it. You�re an idiot.

I changed the template on my diary. Who knows how long this one will stay. I have been recycling templates on here like crazy but Super Grover is awesome and it�ll work for a while.

Fan fiction people are funny. I broke down on Tuesday and read this one about Eminem. And it made me laugh for a good 22 minutes. I have a feeling people laugh a lot when they are trying to have conversations with X-treme Red Dragon, from which he or she probably incorrectly concludes that people think they are funny. They seriously have the mental capacity of tree bark.

Last night while driving home from work this old guy driving his cheesy �I�m going through my midlife crisis� car was next to me. He was wearing this hideous gold watch that was about half the size of the guy�s steering wheel. You just know he�s a total smarmy chipster asshole.

Jennifer is trying to set me up with people. Then she changes her mind and is like no he�s not good enough...she went on and on about this guy for a while and how he was strange and I�d probably like him and now she�s changed her mind because as she puts it he reminds her of a big ape. Hmmm�.I hope the ape part came about after further thought and this wasn�t a thing she had known all along. She cracks me up. But I trust her judgment.

I wish they had kernelless popcorn. I hate those little devil seeds.


This is one of the things I bought at the store yesterday


Johnny Depp!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!