Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:01 p.m. - 04.16.04
Such is Mango
I�m sleepy. I went to lunch with Julissa and Paul. I kinda wish I hadn�t gone. It just made me sad for some reason. I�m ready for the day to be over. How many times have I said that in the life of this diary. I just hate it so much being here. Sometimes it�s not too bad, today though�get me out of here. I�m changing the template on my diary and while I really like this one the picture is kind of fuzzy. I don�t know I�m just discontent. Everytime I start to get comfortable something happens and I�m thrown into turmoil again. This has really got to stop. Anyways so yeah today is pretty much dragging by. I don�t have anyone to talk to and I�m bored. Minh said he was going to extend me for another month so I guess that�s good. At least I�ll still be getting paychecks until I find another job. I want to apply for this reporter job but I need to submit 5 story ideas. I don�t know if the ideas I could come up with would be acceptable or serious enough for this paper. I�d really love to have my own column so I may think up some cool ideas this weekend and see about submitting them with my r�sum�. I�d love to hear some ideas from other people too. It would be interesting.

I finally got my birthday present from Julissa. Thanks! =) Now I just have to actually get a chance to go to the movies and find someone to go with. I make myself out to be such a loser in here. Like I have no friends when I actually do. I need to work on that one. I don�t think I�m going to be doing anything this weekend. Which I�m not sure if I�m upset about or happy. Weekends are usually pretty laid back and since most of my friends don�t want to hang out with a three year old and I understand that. I don�t like it but I understand it I usually end up sitting at home. (For some reason word has decided it hates me and has stopped spell checking my stuff..thanks a lot). Only 2 � hours left till I get to leave work. That�s a bonus. I�m probably going to get attacked 20 times in KOC this weekend. I never end up checking it on the weekends.

Last night I was so tired but I decided to go work out with Jenni anyway and after almost falling asleep on the elliptical I decided to just quit for the night. We got back to her house and Michael was still there so me and Michael sat in the living room and talked about penis�s. He said that from your elbow to your wrist is 8 inches. But I measured mine and it was 10 inches. Still though Chris was 9 and I really didn�t realize how much that was I guess. No wonder it�.well nevermind. AnywayS yeah so it was a fun conversation for 1am. We also talked about Sue Johanson the Sunday Night Sex Show lady. She cracks me up. It�s kinda gross listening to her talk about some of the stuff but it�s one of those shows that if you see it you have to at least pause for a few minutes and watch.

I took this quiz on Political Philosophy . I apparently am a Libertarian.

1
Tree Fairy thats what you are

Please rate my quiz even if it is a 1 thanks



Which Fairy are you?(for anyone many out comes)
brought to you by Quizilla

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!