Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:11 p.m. - 04.14.04
Kittens sucked out my soul
Just out of curiosity can Vampires be out during the day just not in sunlight or any kind of light above normal indoor wattage will kill them? Because when I�m in the shade I�m not technically in the sunlight. I may be able to see it but that doesn�t mean it�s hitting me. I�m sure if I really tried I could stay out of it all day. Come into work before 7 and leave after 8. Yes it would be a long day but I�ve heard of a special couch that is perfect for nap taking on the first floor. Though a Vampire wouldn�t really need a day job would they? They could just take the persons blood and their wallet. If I was one I�d attack celebrities. Then I�d sell their shit on e-bay. I�d spare the cool celebrities. I�d just get the ones that everyone hates but for some reason these people are still getting jobs. Like Randy Jackson and Paula Abdul. I�d sell Randy�s extensive ugly shirt collection and I�d sell Paula�s jaunty hats and wigs. I�d make a killing�literally. HAHAHA hahahaha heh hmmmm. Sometimes I wonder why I even bother. (Word corrects hahahaha to Hashanah�as in Rosh Hashanah�the Jewish New Year, observed on the first day or the first and second days of Tishri and marked by solemnity as well as festivity. I guess world religions wasn�t such a stupid class choice after all huh DAD? Go blow on that shofar!)

Last night at the gym I was really white trashin� it, (I was so white trash I can�t even use good grammar to describe it). I had forgotten that I had on this bright blue bra and I brought this white t-shirt to work out in. Yeah I looked classy. It�s a gym though. Doesn�t really matter right?! Tiny blue shorts was there�I so totally love that guy. He has a perfect apple ass. I�m not even slightly joking I just want to bite it, it�s so perfect. And as his name indicates he always wears these tiny blue shorts. Tiny wonderful ass hugging shorts =) or maybe (= I�ll let you decide.

Minh is having a little party outside his office today. It�s annoying. There are 6 people hanging around having a bull session and Minh is actually acting civil to these people. I guess that the only way to get him to like you is to be an actual employee. Or maybe he�s just being nice because some of these people are in from another state. Who knows? All I know is that he isn�t nice to me. I�m going to start taking stuff home tomorrow since the 18th is supposedly going to be my last day. He hasn�t said anything to me about extension so I�m just going to assume. Maybe I shouldn�t but last time he started talking about it. I hate this place anyways. I need to update my r�sum� so I can try and get a job somewhere else. Maybe for a company that doesn�t suck the life out of you.

Today is Tax day�so HAHAH to all you losers have to pay up now. Though it does suck I�ve already spent the $42 I got back from the government. I hate them. Yes that�s right I hate the government. I hate how stupid people act when they try to argue their political parties side, I get hours of laughter from these people. I try and imitate the faces they made in the mirror later on home. It�s really fun. Trust me if I cared I�d ask. But people that push their views on me just make me angry. Do you think if you concentrated hard enough you could set someone on fire with your mind?

Seacrest Out

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!