Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:09 p.m. - 04.13.04
Racism Against Puppies
Well I re-joined 24 Hour Fitness yesterday. It�s just so damn expensive. We are going after American Idol tonight for Jenni�s first work out. It�ll be cool. Last night my mom was yet again being a mega-bitch. It�s her new hobby I suppose. Anything she can find to complain about me she takes up on. I came home early because she said she didn�t feel well. It was a LIE she just wanted to have someone she could rag on. Bah I hate that! She is being all nice to me today. Again with the I hate that. Today is alright though so far. I went to bed at 9 last night it was GLORIOUS. Though for some reason I�m still tired. It was this frantic heavy sleep that made me feel incredibly groggy and disoriented when I awoke at 2 am. I slept really well the rest of the night. Last night at 24 hour Fitness Kelly was being really awesome. I don�t remember him being that cool a year ago. I had a remarkably good time giving him my money. Way to go Kelly. He wants to play some trick on Kimberly that�s real well umm not funny but I�ll go along with it. He�s such a nut.

I called this lady about starting to sell Partylite candles. It seems like a lot of fun. I just now have to find 7 places to hold parties. Of course my mom is being discouraging as usual. Why she can�t just be supportive I�ll never know. She is just like her mother I�m just the only one who sees it. Today is going by so slowly. It�s driving me batty. I was really busy for a while but in a New York minute it was gone. Now I�m talking to Paul about KOC again�That�s all we ever talk about. My mom did call me and apologize today for acting like such a bitch last night. It was nice of her. At least she knows how wretched she was. I�m going to be adding a new section to this diary soon with lists of my favorite words. I�m sure no one cares. But I like being able to look at them over and over and not have to wait for the opportunity to use them or wait for someone else to. Though Paul did use one yesterday, it was tres cool.

Seacrest Out

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!