Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:30 a.m. - 04.12.04
Colombian Guerrillas and Drug Lords
This weekend was pretty good� lazy but good. I was supposed to go to Jennifer�s reception on Saturday but after calling her several times and not getting a hold of her I couldn�t. I couldn�t for the life of me remember the name of the church it was supposed to be in, poor planning on my part. So instead I just stayed home and lazed around. Sunday I went to my brother�s house and ate Easter dinner. It was fun. He has all these chickens and goats. Though I think chickens are one of the vilest creatures on the planet we did have fun going out there and looking at them. As long as long as they are far enough away or separated by a fence I�m good. The goats were cut though. I used to have a goat at my grandmothers farm, I can�t remember what I named him but still very cool nonetheless. I was at the grocery store on Friday getting some stuff for Easter and I noticed how weird some people�s purchases are. I guess they aren�t weird if bought separately but at the same time it just makes the imagination wander. This guy behind me had 5 dozen eggs (that�s 60 eggs for all you non math people) and 3 bottles of wine. I kept laughing thinking up crazy sex scenario�s were that could come into play. I�m sure he thought I was totally insane. Another lady was buying Vicks and a cucumber. Hmmm�not going to even go there.

Today Jenni and I are going to 24 hour fitness. I talked to Kelly last week and since he remembers me I�m really hoping he�s going to be cool. Though I did totally insult him (I still can�t believe I told the man he had no personality, I need to work on the speaking without thinking). He is very cool though. Still asks Kimberly about me whenever he sees her so I guess I didn�t totally offend him. He kept telling her to have me call him so 2 months later I finally did. He just called me a few minutes ago to make sure I was still coming. He�s a nice guy even if he doesn�t always have a personality.

I was bored so I thought I�d take some more quizzes to add my crazy quizzes part of my diary. I know that the people at QUIZILLA are mostly teenagers but seriously folks when did 14 years olds become so obsessed with sex. They make these quizzes and they ask the dumbest questions about some of the most ridiculous things. They talk about it like they know what is going on but it�s so obvious they have never done it. And if they had well their parents need to lock them up and while they are locked up teach them how to speak and write properly. It�s insane how stupid this supposedly smart generation acts. Now I feel like an old lady for commenting on it. Though I did get Aryan bear which just cracks me up, I wish the picture had shown up it was pretty funny. Anyone who knows me truly will probably think that is pretty damn funny.

Scarborough Faire started on Saturday. I�m going to have to go this weekend for sure. OOO I hope someone can go with me. I don�t want to go alone. I�ll have to make sure Jenni gets some Saturday�s off coming up soon so she can go. She�s never been before which I think is just appalling since we live so close to one of the coolest events ever. Renaissance people rock! It�s awesome weather for it too. YAY! I want to go stay the night out there so we can get up early and get there for the opening ceremony.

Seacrest Out

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!