Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:00 a.m. - 03.04.04
DEMON RABBIT
Oh man..I'm so tired today. We stayed up till 3am watching Dickie Roberts last night. Jenni wasn't tired after the Brian incident and I wanted to make sure she didn't go to sleep completly sad. I tried. But I just didn't know how to make her feel better. I hope she does though. If he calls tonight I'm going to make myself scarce for a while. I wouldn't want anyone around while I was having that conversation with my boyfriend.

Dickie Roberts is one freaking funny movie! I bought it last night when I went to get Graces I'm sorry I wasn't able to go with you to choir present. I'm such a bad mom sometimes. I saw this movie originally with Kimberly. It's hilarious. And Boy did Corey Haim get fat. I used to have such a crush on him. Should have stayed on the drugs.

I need to get a cell phone. I don't know what Grace did with mine but I think it's lost for good. I might go price some today. I'll probably still just do the Virgin Mobile thing I just don't have the phone to do it. I can't believe Grace sometimes. She's a master hider. She'll be wonderful at Hide and Go Seek.

I haven't heard from Wade in a while so I guess he's not speaking to me now too. This is why I chose not to have friends. I always end up pissing everyone off. I guess I'm just a bad person to be friends with. I realized last night that I really am a nut. I drew little faces on my fingers that had different emotions and had them talking to Jenni and the cats. Sane people just don't do that. But I tried calling Wade and he never answered and when I im'd him he didn't respond so who knows. WHATS UP WITH THAT? I hate it when people don't respond to my IM's. I hate instigating them to begin with so when they completly ignore them it just pisses me off. Wade's not the only person to do that and normally he's pretty good about it. But seriously folks just say can't talk right now. I digress....I hope things are okay with him. I'm worried that somethings wrong. Even if he hates me now I'd like to know he's still alive. He hasn't updated his diary in a while.

I'm kinda hungry right now but when I go look at the food it just makes me nauseas. Jennifer says I'm pregnant which is impossible unless I did something I really don't remember on Valentines Day. I hope that someone there would have told me if I had sex with someone. I mean at least in passing like "Oh Elizabeth remember when you totally had sex with that guy" Good times..Good times.

Well I guess thats good enough for now. I'll leave you with a mega cool comic:

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!