Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:07 a.m. - 02.26.04
Pebble Pox
Michael was right..Ferion is addictive. Who needs a job when they can just sit around playing this all day. Damn this game!!!! I had a lot of fun last night with Jenni. We went to thrift town and got some pretty cool stuff. American Idol last night was just sad...Both Jon Peter and Eric Yoder didn't make it through. =(

It's just sad really. The whole thing is going to be a bunch of girls. They kicked off the two cutest boys. And you know they'll bring back that Leah girl as a wild card. I really dislike her. "Look at me I'm so ghetto, I'm from Bulgaria" she's so smurfy. I can't stand that. She just seems so fake.

I'm tired today and it just seems like the day is dragging. Though this week has gone by really fast for some reason. Not that I'm complaining. I hope the weather is nice on Saturday. I'd like to take Grace to the park. I need to get some pictures taken this weekend too. I can probably do that while I'm there also. I'm slacking off in school and I'm mad that I'm doing it but I'm just not into this semester one bit. I'd much rather be doing anything else. I need to get my mind back in focus.

I think my mom enjoys making my day crappy. Blah to her! Now i'm in a bad mood and I haven't had one of those all week. And now I'm suddenly really tired. Hope I don't fall asleep sitting here.

Well I guess thats it for now. My mind is completely blank.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!