Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:48 a.m. - 02.18.04
Weird
If yesterday could just be erased completly I think everyone would be better off. It was one of the worst days I've had in a long time. I was so depressed all day and ended up crying while I was at work. I finally cheer up and I go to meet Wade for coffee before class and then the shit hit the fan. SO MUCH DRAMA! So I spent an extra hour with Wade trying to calm him down..Didn't do a very good job because as soon as I got to Jenni's they got into a screaming match over the phone..which just ended in tears. Just madness.

I have this feeling that things are about to change and I'm not sure what but It scares me because I don't know what's going to change or if I even want them to. My life was alright it was comfortable better yet I was used to it and now things are different and I feel like I'm changing. I want things to go back to normal. I just feel so weird. I don't like not knowing whats going on.

I don't really know what to say..I mean there is stuff going on in my head but I don't want to put it in here. I guess I'm not totally comfortable owning up to stuff online in a public place.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!