Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:52 p.m. - 02.13.04
Friday the 13th and Valentines Day..coincidence?
I have this weird feeling towards the pit of my stomach. This nervous/anxious/excited feeling. I don't know why but I hate it and I wish it would stop. I feel like something is about to happen and I don't know what. It's not a pain it's an emotional ache and I like being un-emotional. Make it stop. Tomorrow is the dreaded Valentines Day. It should be a blast. I'm still thinking about what to get everyone. Well I've got Jenni's present which I won't mention though I'm sure she already knows what it is because I have a feeling she's getting me the same thing. Michael is a little harder to shop for. Everything he likes is so damned expensive. I think Hot Topic will provide some good ideas. Then there is the Roger and Paul thing...trying to find them something. Me and Jenni are just going to go into together for both of them but since the duty has fallen to me to get the presents I don't know what to get. BLAH. Oh well.

Wade now hates me because I spend more time with Jenni and Michael then him. I feel bad about that. Because I love hangign out with Wade. He's hilarious. I need to manage my free time better. I just wish he didn't hate Michael because then we could all hang out together.

I think I'm going to go over to Jennifer's Sunday and hang out with her and Matt. I miss seeing her every week. And this way Grace will get to play with Jylian. Hopefully they will be able to get along. They fight sometimes.

Well I guess I'm done writing for now. More later! :)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!