Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:23 am - 02.09.04
Elizabeth Sucks
Took another test it was "What is your best quality. Here are the results:

Elizabeth, your best quality shines through in how Creative you are

The fact that you're an inventive and creative person who usually has an abundance of imagination and ideas really draws people to you! But that's not the only thing. Your answers on the test indicate you're a person who is curious, loves to experiment, and tries new things. You are a person with a strong will who is typically determined to follow through on difficult demands and meet important goals, too.

In all, there are 15 qualities that help define you when you're at your best. Those are the traits potential employers, friends, and partners look for in you. What makes you unique is your particular distribution of those 15 qualities.

We've found that your particular combination of qualities is rare � only 1 in 10,000 people share the same general mix of traits. Those are great odds if you're trying to show a potential employer, colleague, friend, or date why you're exactly the right person for them.

http://web.tickle.com/tests/qualities/

My parents now officially think I'm suicidal. They are so over dramatic. They pick fights with me and then wonder why I get depressed and don't want to talk to them. I'm happy around everyone but them. You'd think from talking to them that I was some horrible person. I'm sure all their friends think I'm just the worst kid EVER. NEWS FLASH I could be a lot worse. I could just refuse to work. I could not go to school. I could be addicted to drugs; I've never even done them before. I could have a couple kids or married to some jackass. But I don't do any of those things. I don't always pick up my room. I sometimes forget to change the clothes in the washer to the dryer. I left a damn stroller sitting in the foyer for a whole 3 days. Yes definitely grounds to kick me out. I know now though that nothing is going to change. I'm the shitty one and Tompie will be the good one. Screw them. Even though I'm not the one they had to send away, or lived in a car under a bridge for a while, or thought he was going to prison so went and got tattoos. OH no. I just sometimes forget to CLEAN A FUCKING ROOM. I'm so sorry I work full time and go to school full time, and I'm so sorry that you have to bother yourself watching Grace. They want me to move out so badly without her what do they expect will happen then? I hate them so much sometimes it scares me. I don't want to hate my parents. And yes they do a lot for me. But with their help comes all this baggage and sometimes it's not even worth it. Everything they do it's one more thing to hold over my head. OH I bought Grace new clothes even though she didn't need them = you never buy anything for Grace. Why should I? She doesn't need anything else you've already bought it all for her? And when I do she never wears it because it's not something you bought. They drive me crazy. Just so we are clear...I'm a horrible person.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!