Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:58 a.m. - 02.06.04
Sometimes you feel like a nut....
Okay I know I just updated but here I go again because the perv in Minh's office keeps staring at me and it's pissing me off. I know that it's cleavage central today but come on. I do notice when someone is blatently staring at my chest. You can not be discreet about it? It's annoying. I knew I should have put more thought into my wardrobe this morning but I was in a hurry. They really aren't even showing that much when I stand up.. Yet every guy I saw was just staring down at them. On the same wave length though I'm making a trek to Victorias this weekend to get that new push up without padding bra. I don't need to add size thats for sure. I saw them on the commercials they are great. I live Vickie's.

When I got off the elevator some asshole tsked me because apparently in India he was something special and everyone let him go first. Well guess what here in AMERICA that doesn't fly. Espcially not with me. You wait for the people to get off the elevator before you get on. Simple as that. And when they are trying to get off you don't stand right in front of them and block their way. It'll save you time and me a bloody knuckle.

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban is coming to theaters soon. Color me all different shades of stoked. June 4...I don't know what day that is but I must go. Need to get a group of people to go with me. YAY!

Valentines Day is swiftly approaching. Our plans for the night are tentative at best. So far for sure it's Me, Michael, and Jenni. Jenni has invited two of her friends..I've invited Paul and his friends to come but I don't know if any of them will. If Jenni invites Roger I'm sure he'll come. So far the plan is to go to Sundance Square. It's a fun place. They have a lot to do. Well almost time to go to lunch So I'm outta here.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!