Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:37 am - 02.06.04
Crazy McAsian
I've realized I have the best friends ever! They so know how to cheer me up when I'm down. Last night I had photography but me and Jenni and Michael decided to instead go to the Saucer and drink away the bad evil horrible yesterday. And I really shouldn't have been drunk. I only had 3 ciders it was just like a little more than 3 wine coolers really. But I was tanked. Maybe it had something to do with because I'm sick, Maybe I'm a big faker. Who knows! We ended up going to Barnes & Noble afterwards so I could drive us home. Really need to find a friend that doesn't drink and wants to hang with us to be the D.D. Not that I should be drinking in the middle of the week anyways I mean thats getting to borderline lush zone.

On another note...I've got all kinds of cleavage today.

America is getting to be a really scary place. Every week now you hear about a child getting abducted and then later their body is found. Or some kids getting abused by their family. How can you do that to a child? A kid for christ sake. I mean adults are assholes yes and I can almost see wanting to hurt an adult but a kid? No way. I don't see how its possible. Sick Bastards.

I'm going to lunch with Julissa today.

We are going P.F. Changs. Yum I love that place. I'm glad I get to see Julissa once a week. I miss working with her now that I'm working for Crazy McAsian. Well I guess I better get some actual work done before I skip out for lunch.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!