Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:20 p.m. - 02.02.04
Superficial..thats me
Okay I have finally found a computer that will let me log in. Technology hates me today. Today has not been my day. I get yelled at by Minh, I get to handle crazy people on the phone. GRRRR WHY ME?! I guess it was just my turn. I normally have pretty good days.

This weekend was good. Friday me and my family went to Cozymels and then I went home and me and Grace went to bed early. YAY SLEEP! Saturday Grace had gymnastics so that was a good chance for me to catch up on some reading. I don't know if she really likes it very much but she seemed to do a pretty good job once she got over the initial "Can't I just stay in bed" stuff. Saturday night we went over to Jennifer's house and we hung out and watched From Hell, while Grace and Jylian played. Sunday I went to church and got annoyed at some of the people in my Sunday School Class who are married. It's a singles class. HELLO WILL YOU PLEASE LEAVE!!!! Geez!!! Sunday night was of course the Super Bowl. I went to Jenni's dads house and watched part of it then we went to the Flying Saucer and had some beers. Overall it was a fun weekend.

Today was alright in some aspects. Boring in others. Paul apparently thinks I just date guys because of the cars they drive. He asked me if I would date someone because of what kind of car they owned. No Paul I don't care what kind of cars people drive. Only thing is I require they own a car. That is definintly a must. Oh well.

I hope that tomorrow is a brighter day. I'm still trying to work up the nerve to talk to Minh about the job thing. Pray I get the nerve. OoO I just sneezed.. 7 more ;) I'm so totally skipping my English class today. How horrible! Well I guess I better get going. Someone remind to me write in here tomorrow about the crazy guy in the computer lab.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!