Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:43 a.m. - 01.29.04
Diksha-WHAT?
11:43 got here quickly.. lets pray that 5 gets her just as quickly. I'm ready to get outta here. I don't know whats up with me lately. I'm in this great mood and by lunch time its gone. Its driving me crazy!!

Last night was a blast. I've made some really fun friends. YAY FOR ME!

I don't really know what to talk about right now. My mind is completly blank. Everything I've wanted to say has just fallen away.

I need to update my website. Not that anyone reads it. But It makes me fell like I've accomplished something when I've done it.

George Michaels- "I want your Sex" is on the radio right now. I love this song..Because sex is natural sex is fun..sex is best when its one on one.

I'm not convinced Minh hates me anymore just that he's completely indifferent towards me. I need this job though. I don't know what I need to do to make him like me. What is so unlikeable about me? Someone please tell me.

Is having this diary just the craziest thing in the world? I feel so self centered writing in it. I guess I'm so used to listening to other peoples problems and thoughts that its weird to just talk all about mine. Not that I have any major problems. Its probably quite a boring read for most people. I don't have a whole lot of drama in my life. I'm usually a pretty mellow person. Well usually and I'm sure my doctor would disagree he thinks I have rage problems.

Well I guess I'm out until I think of something else to write about. **Note to self..Be more Clever**

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!