Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:38 p.m. - 01.28.04
Smiles9044: it may be just me, but matt is just one fine peice of ass!
I wish now that I hadn't given this link to certain people because I can't bitch about them on here. Damn my stupidness. I'm so frustrated right now I could scream. I need someone to vent to. Desperatly!! Where the hell is everyone today?? Geez It's like all my friends got sucked into a black hole. I don't know if I'm going to go to school tonight. If my paycheck doesn't come I'm screwed because I have to have a book for my History class or he'll make me leave. I may just stay at Jenni's and play video games until she gets out of class.

This is not helping my cigarette cravings today. Someone bring me some nicotine..NOW!

I did find out that I get my tax refund on Feb. 10. Same day Final Fantasy Crystal Choronicles comes out. So thats good news. YAY money!

Alright well I'm going to go make myself look busy before Minh comes out of his office.

Current Temp in Costa Rica- 81�F Thats were my mind is now...ahhh

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!