Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:17 a.m. - 01.28.04
Huevos Verdes con Jam�n
I had written down some stuff I wanted to write about today last night during class but I forgot it in my car and right now the parking garage is too far away for me. This morning as I was laying in bed trying to wish the alarm clock off my mom comes in asking me to help her put doors back on. Yeah that was fun.. Shouldn't my dad be doing that kind of stuff? Thats man work ;)

Oh the freak in my photo class is named Dustin not Daniel. Which doesn't help his case any because I know a Dustin that I don't like already. He is so stuck up. He's friends with my dad though he's only a year older then me. He drops by every time he is in town and acts all high and mighty. He got this ugly green mustang one time and gloated for like two hours about how cool it was. "Did you see my Mustang? Isn't it cool?" "No not really jackass, its just like every other mustang except for its a putrid color of green". I hate people that think they are cool because of the car they drive. Big Hint Mr. Lexus that almost ran into me this morning. YOUR NOT COOL. Who really needs to spend that much money on a car? An ugly car at that. Sure I'd like a Mclaren F1..it's my dream car. And if I had an extra oh million + I'd probably buy one. These old farts that are like look at me I'm young I drive a convertable make me want to vomit.

School last night was great. Looks like I'll be driving everyone down to Fort Worth next Tuesday since I have the biggest car. Great. Just what I need. I hope some people don't show up. My car isn't that big. It fits pretty much the same amount of people that a regular car does its just longer and taller. Well I guess some people could sit in the very back if I get the mind to clean it out. I can duct tape or staple some lawn chairs to the floor. Now thats classy third row seating. I kept catching Cliff staring at me yesterday. It was kind of weird.

I went to Jenni's last night after school to watch American Idol. Michael is so funny. He got Dr. Suess's Green Eggs and Ham in spanish...so Huevos Verdes con Jam�n. He read the whole thing in spanish to me. It was hilarious, seriously one of the funnies things. Just the way he used hand gestures and read it all serious like he was really pissed that Yo Soy Juan was asking him to eat the Huevos Verdes con Jam�n. It cracked me up. Then we watched American Idol and that nerdy guy William from Hong Kong that sang "She Bangs" by Ricki Martin was so funny! I want him to be my friend he cracks me up.

I feel so bad for Jennifer. Matt is acting like a complete jackass. I'm trying to think of ways to cheer her up. I can't really relate to whats up-setting her but I still want her to be happy. This should be a happy time. NOt an I want to murder my fiance` time. Okay well I'm out like silicon in California.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!