Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:53 p.m. - 01.26.04
Tuna Out
Ah...Monday. What a crappy day. The last thing on your mind is working but apparently they want you to! Weirdos! This weekend was pretty good. Friday I went and got a manicure and a pedicure and I got my eyebrows waxed. It was fun..there was this man in there with his wife getting a pedicure. Now thats my kinda guy! Guy feet can be so gross! Saturday I just hung out with my parents and watched Indianna Jones and the last crusade...my favorite of the Indianna Jones movies. Sunday night me, Jenni, Michael, this guy Roger, Paige, and TJ went to the Flying Saucer. That was a lot of fun. I joined the UFO club. YAY since I was driving I only had two. I have some work to do if I'm going to make 200. =)

Wow its already 4:30. I started this at 2:53 and thats all I have written. I have some serious focus issues. We had to write these papers for English today. I typed up Jenni's for her. I wrote mine about A Clockwork Orange. I love that movie. If you haven't seen it. GO SEE IT NOW! This means you Julissa! Well its 4:40 and I'm going to sneak out of work now. I'll have to have an adventure tonight that I can write about!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!