Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:48 a.m. - 01.20.04
Sucky Day
I'm so tired today. I'm not really sure why I didn't go to bed terribly late or anything. I'm just so ready for the day to be over. I'm excited about school though!

Last night went to Jenni's that was pretty fun we just hung out and watched American Idol. Zipper came over after a while and complained about the TV and how much he hates it. I think he was kind of getting into my big fat horrible fianc� or whatever it was called. Mildly interesting.

I got to talk to Jennifer today, which I've been dying to do. She always has some good advice for me. I hope I give her good advice too when she comes to me. I'm so glad I met her in photo. I wish she were taking it with me again. Maybe there will be some cool people in my class this semester. I know Kyle is going to be in there and he was pretty nice. We like a lot of the same bands so I could hold a conversation with him about that at least.

I'm having trouble today writing about stuff.. I'm in a weird mood. Yesterday was a great day. Today isn't bad its just different and I want that high I had yesterday. Maybe it was the Dr. Pepper. Maybe it was something else entirely. All I know is I want that feeling back.

Last night on the way to Jenni's I was driving behind this old beat-up Chevy truck. It had this horrible bumper sticker on it that said "Someone I Love Was Murdered". I thought that was disturbing. Why would you advertise that? Like, ha ha NOT! I think if I had a family member that was murdered the last thing I would want to do is bring attention to it. What a sympathy whore!

Its really weird seeing people you used to be friends with. I saw Jessica driving. Sometimes I miss the friendship we had and then other times I'm so glad we aren't friends anymore. She couldn't have done a more horrible thing to me but I still have all these great memories of when we were friends. Oh well. Times change and people change.

Today is totally not getting any better. I want to go home and go to bed. I think I feel worse. What is up with me?? I want to cry right now and I have no reason! If I do I can't put my finger on it. I hope I figure it out soon so I can stop feeling like this. Its all right if I'm talking to someone. Jenni Paul Murphy just called. I felt a little better but she had to go so that sucks.

LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA LA

I'm bored! Maybe that�s my problem. I'm so not wanting to be at work right now. If I had never come to work today or if I had refrained from speaking to certain people maybe today wouldn't have been so bad. I would still be in the euphoria of yesterday.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!