Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:30 p.m. - 01.20.04
This is a lot of fun...except for the lot of fun part.
I really can't stand people sometimes. Especially people that steal shit. I had this awesome dinosaur named Thaddeus that sat on my desk. Disappeared one day. I had this important thing I had to mail inside a drawer. Some asshead came and stole it right out of there. That makes me so angry I can't even begin to describe. It�s like when I worked at my last job, the sexual harasser I worked for there would move shit around and take stuff off my desk like it was any of his damn business. All for what? So he didn't have to see it? He didn't even sit next to me. I'm so mad!!!

Everyday I get a little more befuddled by guys. I swear I can say it a thousand times and I'll still never get them. SOMEONE WRITE ME A MANUAL. I'm so mad at myself.

I finished reading Death's Acre. It was an awesome book. I'm kind of disappointed it's over. Now I have to find something new to read. I don't know what yet. I'll have to make a trip to the bookstore.

Only an hour till I get to leave. YAY! I don't think I did a damn thing today. Of course I didn't have a damn thing to do. I'm so sick of being bored. I am now officially over it! What you ask? Well everything. I refuse to let myself get down by things that shouldn't be bringing me down. I mean so what if the you know whom with the you know what has me stumped. I'm not stumped anymore because I'm so friggin over it! I feel better. I really do. I think saying it like this has helped. So pardon me while I climb into a plane start up the exhaust and skywrite the words "OVER IT" in giant fluffy letters visible to entire state of Texas!

I'm thinking of taking up smoking again as a hobby. I quit and I was doing a pretty good job of it. I just really want one right now. I think that�s the reason. I need someone to keep me accountable.

I really hope tomorrow is better. I'm in need of a good laugh.

____________(20 minutes later)_________

YAY Wade made me laugh. He told me we should trade boys. Too bad he's gay.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!