Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:44 p.m. - 2004-01-19
Very First Entry
Okay...well first entry in the diary. First online diary ever. Today is weird I feel like I should be in a bad mood but surprisingly I'm in a pretty good one.

For all the times I thought my boss was plotting against me and hated my guts, today he made me feel like I was part of his team. YAY! We talked about when I lived in Kuwait and how different his culture is from mine.

Other than that everything is going pretty good...oh who am I kidding its all weird! A bunch of stuff I'm not quite willing or comfortable to place in an online diary especially if certain people read it..I'll just say that the you know who with the you know what has got me stumped.

Thanks to Wade for introducing me to the online diary. It's pretty therapeutic.

I'm really excited about school. I hope I meet some cool people like I did last semester. I never thought making friends could be so much fun. I've always been so anti-social and I'm not anymore. I like it. I'm not as lonely as I used to be which is great. I still think boys are confusing as hell and I'll never understand straight men.

I have no words for this weekend. Saturday was pretty good went to Vista Ridge bought some movies I've been dying to get (2001 Space Odyssey, A Clockwork Orange, and the Indianna Jones set) met a cute guy at Suncoast..well I say met..he worked there and we talked about Kubrick. Don't know his name though..I'll have to make another trip. He's probably 16 and at his weekend job. Went to Jenni's at like 11:30 that night and hung out with her and Zipper for a couple hours. Sunday I don't want to ever re-live again so I won't talk about how horrible it was.

Well I'd add more and maybe I will later on tonight but right now its time to go home! Then off to Jenni's to watch American Idol.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!