Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:58 p.m. - 07.23.05
MAYBE I AM A VAMPIRE
Let me just clear a few things up. I don't care if my roommate has people over, more power to you. But I do expect at least be informed that when I come home after spending 8 hours getting ready for a birthday party [outside in 107 degree heat] and then three chasing after a group of 5 year olds, that there will in fact be a group of people in my house.Even if I hadn't been exhausted, if I'd been napping all day it's still something I feel I should be informed of. I live there too. I don't believe that I am wrong in that and yeah it makes me angry and yeah I'm not going to be all happy to see everyone and want to get down with the booze because frankly I found it rude. It's different when one person is over, who cares two people do not make the noise that 5 do and the paper thin walls in the house just seem to amplify all the sound. I was tired and sore and if I had known I might have just spent the night at my parent�s house, no harm no foul. Anyway I don't want to fight with her but I will be angry about it especially when she writes about how I'm a horrible person for not being sociable with her friends. You knew I wasn't when you decided to move in with me. Ah well.

My parents are leaving for a 10 day trip to Colorado in their RV. Which yet again I was not invited too. Great just fine, didn't want to go anyway. But all day I spent doing stuff for them so they could get ready to leave tomorrow morning and then they scream and yell at me because I have different opinions. The hell is that? I'm having one hell of a weekend can you tell? Though the saving grace will be tomorrow when I get to go see


TWO EWANS parading around together in The Island. Oh and some Steve Buscemi who cracks my shit right up.

P.S. Why am I not

Jude Laws kids nanny?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!