Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:20 p.m. - 07.13.05
2 DAYS SOMETHING SOMETHING...
I have a fish and his name is Toothbrush. I am a bad fish mommy and haven�t properly cleaned out his bowl in over a month so when I looked at him today I realized that he only had an inch of water left in there. I don�t even know how that was enough for him. So now he�s floating in a cup and his bowl is in the dishwasher. I�m sorry Toothbrush.

I watched the Surreal Life. The new one. The greatest one. Bronson Pinchot is fucking hilarious in his best role ever as a smarmy perv. Oh lordy I will now have to base my life around this show so I can watch the train wreck that is The Surreal Life. Janice Dickinson is a bitch and a half but still I�m strangely fascinated by her. I like how every 8 seconds she tells people that she�s the worlds first supermodel. And Omarosa�I didn�t even watch the apprentice but I knew what a bitch she was. Who cares about the rest of them really? Those are the three I want to watch. Well Carey Hart is pretty hot but he�s dating pink and that makes him lose a little something for me. Jose Canseco is just scary. The man is so huge and I know it�s from steroids but still I�m afraid of his XXXXL neck. Anyway so Bronson gets there first and says something about how his manager told him to make sure not to sexual harass anyone. He wouldn�t say that unless he has a history of being a sexual harasser right? I can�t say I wouldn�t find it a little flattering if he sexual harassed me. Maybe because I used to have a big crush on Balky. Then Omarosa shows up and I�m starting think everything she says is really just to perpetuate this I�m a huge diva attitude. It�s annoying, obviously, they wouldn�t have put her on the show if she wasn�t. I didn�t understand why Andy Dick was pretending to be security when he should probably be on the show himself. Then it was Janice Dickinson and she was exactly how you�d expect a former super model to be. Snooty and still thinks she�s the hottest thing ever. I love her. The three legged dog Lucky who lost his during a carnival accident might be the nicest person in the house. Then Caprice showed up but she�s just boring so whatever. Then it was that girl Pepa from Salt and Pepa, she�s pretty cool. I had a cat when I was 5 names Salt and Pepa. Then it was Carey Hart, I�m curious though why he�s there. Is he washed up? Whatever. Then there was some drama about getting a piece of clothe off the last persons pictures�blah blah it�s not worth writing about. It was Jose Canseco. Like we didn�t know that from all the promos before the show aired. That�s all I have to say about that.

I also watched a little bit of Celebrity Fit Club and Gary Busey is insane. OH and Iris your future father in law is on there. Yep Bam�s dad.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!