Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:01 p.m. - 04.27.05
DOOBIE DOOBIE DOO
I started a livejournal the other day because it is my goal to have started a blog on every major server and then ignore them for diaryland. Yep. You can visit the site I�m currently updating but will probably forget to in a week or so by clicking on this insane amount of linked text.

How am I supposed to concentrate enough to write an entry when everything has gone double from the searing pain in my head? I think it�s partly my sick Jenni�s and partly my insane grandmothers fault. It couldn�t be the nap I just woke up from. I can not be allergic to naps that is just unacceptable.

Today doesn�t feel real. It�s like one of those days were you think you are sleeping and you are just waiting to wake up but you never do because you actually are awake. Nothing seems real, not driving, not the egg sammiches, not even the cold hard realization that you killed a packet of sea monkeys after only 4 days of life. Maybe I�m on to something and the headache I�m currently typing blindly through is just a product of an evil race of garden gnomes/aliens that are trying to make me forget all that I�ve remembered or felt. Maybe I should take my Excedrin and shut up.

Speaking of my dreams�I dreamed about my old boss who reminds me of Squidward from SpongeBob. His tentacled hotness and I totally got it on last night to the sounds of waves crashing and people screaming in the nearby asylum. Hottest sex dream I�ve ever had.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!