Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:06 p.m. - 06.17.05
FRIGTENINGLY GEOMETRICAL
Here is the not so long winded [I suppose you would call that abbreviated] version of my life the past 24 or so hours.

Saw Batman, and was pleasantly surprised at how great it was. Needed more Cillian though, and less Katie Holmes who served no purpose in the story line. It was like they wanted to kill her and then gave up after one try. That�s determination.

Had a headache. Correction: Have a headache

Couldn�t sleep, and I blame Czar completely. Well maybe a little Kat blame as well.

I dreamed that I could talk telepathically with a man from Louisville, Kentucky. We were in some kind of dorm and his was the bunk next to mine. One day I decided to take a walk through a strange city and as I neared a lake there were some heavy winds that blew me into a stop sign causing bits of my bone to peek through the skin. It was gross. Then Mr. Louisville, KY picked me up in his Red Ranger with the yellow tool box and took me to a doctor. Only it was a nail doctor. They offered to do my toes for free, but no no that�s okay. Then we uncovered an illegal alien smuggling ring in the building next door. I was almost shot because I was wearing a Navy uniform. Why? Well there was some kind of festival going on, and in order to get in you had to pay $1. Mr. Louisville, KY and I had no cash so this Navy recruiter said that if we wore a navy uniform and carried around a Navy flag he�d let us in for free. So I was almost shot, Mr. Louisville, KY and I ended up driving down this long dirt road running over cows with his truck only be stuck 50 yards from the fence by a river blocking the path. Somehow we ended up at my grandmother�s farm which is where the final fight between the hostage taking illegal alien smugglers and Mr. Louisville, KY and I, took place. I remember having a knife in my good hand and one of them taking it and slicing some tomato for his hamburger then handing it back and laughing saying something in Spanish about how it was useless. We finally beat them in a secret crawl space in my grandmother�s house. You know, I�ll have to check to see if it�s there next time I go over to her house. That was my dream. Superb huh?

I took an 89 year old woman to get her radiation this morning. That was sad. But she was so nice, unfortunately she couldn�t hear a word I said, or didn�t want to listen and she repeated herself 900 times. Still though, she was 89 I can barely hear and I�m 24.

That�s it. OH WAIT. My car was egged this morning. I know it was this morning because my roommates car wasn�t and she left at 7:30ish. I left the house at 8:15 and the back of mine was covered in it. It�s summer what the hell are they doing up at 8am anyway? Fucking teenage punks. If I figure out who did it, I�m going to run them over.

Later everyone. Have a great weekend.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!