Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:38 p.m. - 08.17.05
FULL SERVICE ASSISTANCE INDUSTRY
It's 101 outside and I just got back from nearly dying taking stuff to the new apartment. Moving sucks. I still have so much to do, but I'm just going to spend the rest of the day getting everything out of and off of the stuff that is going tomorrow. I have till the 30th to get the rest of my junk out of this place.

Last night Jenni and I watched all kinds of good TV that we barely payed attention to. It was way more fun shooting the shit and laughing over how weird we are. Not fun for you perhaps, but fun for me. I'll miss that so much. I really think I'll get James Marsdens face tattooed on my boob now. Okay not really. I just don't see it.

Today was Squishy's first day of Kindergarden...I would have cried had my parents not decided to pick a fight with me. I guess in a way it was a blessing they were such a-holes this morning. It's hard to remember all the awesome things they do for me when they are screaming at me and acting like douchebags. Anyway Miss Squish cried a little as we were leaving, silently and with her hands over her eyes, which was the worst possible way for her to do it. The screaming I can take, the silent sobs break my heart. Apparently she perked right up though and had a great day. Whew.


Jani from Warrant. Possibly my weird attraction is the only reason I watch Celebrity Fit Club...okay and the train wreck that is Gary Busey. Jackee is an evil bitch. Alright it's not just those things. But yeah strangely attracted to him. Want to make little bad ass former rock star babies with him.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!