Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:52 p.m. - 05.23.05
HEADACHES AND QUARTERS. MY ONLY FRIENDS
I saw Star Wars�yes well that�s about it isn�t it. I saw it. I suppose if I had seen the others I might have liked it. Too bad I haven�t and was only able to judge the movie on its own merits. Shame the acting was so terrible. Awful. Boring. ZZZZZZ. I almost fell asleep. The hell George Lucas? How is it possible to take good actors and make them seem so bad? I�m sorry Ewan, but you know it�s true, deep down you know it. I�ve never liked Samuel L. Jackson so I won�t even start on that dismalness, but I like Natalie Portman and she almost made me hate her. I can�t even bring myself to apologize to all the die hard fans. I hear this is the best of the newer movies, that fact alone makes me want to never watch them. Maybe I�ll purchase it in case I ever have insomnia again.


This was nice though.

This weekend was terrible. So here�s the message board.


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!