Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:53 p.m. - 05.26.05
ACID REFLUX IS KILLING MY SOUL
I'm still at a total loss for things to say. It's a horrible case of diary writers block. I did go out and get a bunch of envelopes that were like 375 for $2 and I just finshed burning the last of a set of mix CDs. Sooooooo this means that I'll be mailing them out tomorrow or today if you are reading this tomorrow, to everyone I have an address for. If this is you YAY. If it is not and you want one well you can e-mail me your address. There is a little button over there <---.

Also tomorrow [or today] is Miss Dixie's birthday. You should go over there and wish her a great motherfuckin day. Because she's the hottest sorta Texas babe EVER. This is what I would have purchased her if I had money Because she deserves only the best.


Senor Velociraptor is dancing just for you.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!