Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:54 p.m. - 08.08.05
WIGGLE YOUR TOES AND MAKE ME GIGGLE
I want to thank everyone that sent me a note or left a comment regarding the last entry. Every one meant so much to me. Ya'll are awesome.

This weekend was pretty much spent laying around the house. I did go play Lazer tag with Katherine and her neice and nephew. Getting our asses kicked by some 12 year olds was pretty sad, though I did come out the champion at air hockey. I may have to get air hockey master tattooed on my ass just because.

I'm really lacking on interesting things to say. I feel like I've run out of steam here at diaryland. Not that I'm going to quit. Oh no I will keep churning out pointless and mind numbing entries till everyone of you has deleted me from your buddy lists. Please don't though. It makes me smile to see you there.

I hope that I will soon have something interesting to say.

R.I.P. Peter [i like totally wrote like petter instead of Peter first, like] Jennings. I never watched you but I hear you were suave and Canadian-born. I'm sure we would have enjoyed smoking together and talking aboot current events.



scaryman wants to kiss you

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!