Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:21 p.m. - 07.26.05
PUPPY PUPPY PUPPY PUPPY
Miss me? No probably not. One can always hope though.

I've been staying at my parents house while they are out of town because having their huge house all to myself is awesome. Working on my moms laptop with her wireless internet so I can stay literally in bed for most of the day and have the TV on is the coolest thing ever. Also surprisingly makes me more productive. Whodathunkit.

I did drive out to Weatherford on Monday with the most insufferable brat in the whole world who called me a fucking bitch earlier today. Yeah he's only 10 years old. You don't know how much willpower it took not to punch him in the face. Anyway so Kat, this pretty cool 12 year old Tiffany, and the brat went like an hour away to go to an animal shelter and check it out. I ended up with a puppy. Well I'll have the puppy on Thursday when I go back out there to pick her up. She's the cutest puppy EVER. Ever! Though I have no idea what I'll name her. I had a boy name all picked out but I fell in love with a girl. So I've been asking everyone for name ideas. Squishy wants Zoey, I like Pickle and Jem, my mom likes Sophia and Michael was no help at all. Any ideas?

Speaking of Michael he was in town last night and we hung out. It was a lot of fun. Now that he's co-habitating with the other half in a far far away place I hardly get to see him. We went to Barnes and Noble because we are nerds and walked around for two hours. Luckily Dale the creepy mofo who bothers Katherine and I didn't talk to me. He kept following us around the store though. I suppose for some that would be an incentive to leave but the lure of the books kept us there. I purchased "The Catcher in the Rye" because I've never read it much to the shock and horror of Michael. I forgot the list of books I'd written down from reccomendations from Pansy. Next time. Then we drove around talking about lots of random things. I miss him.

Now I'm watching the House MD dvds I "borrowed" from Katherine and wishing I had a very venti unsweet black iced tea. Or a Dr. Pepper. Either one would suffice.


YAY I HAVE A PUPPY!! Pictures on Thursday.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!