Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:57 p.m. - 08.04.05
WHAT THE HELL, I HAVE NOTHING ELSE TO SAY
I guess it�s not totally fair to just make fun of the guys who have personals out there. So I swallowed my pride and admitted that sometimes women are just as bad if not worse as men and put together this lovely collection of women for you. Here goes.


Username: SavageBitch
She�s a 41-year-old Native American white lady from Kingston, OK. She�s a country living woman looking for her country living cowboy. So rope her in already will you!?! She�s very proud of being a truck driver and this awesome Glamour Shots she had taken in 1994 [I don�t know if it was actually 1994 and in all likelihood it was 2 weeks ago but with a jacket like that I�m going to pray it was over ten years ago]. Her favorite books include �Romancae and a very good sex book� Her favorite magazine is Overdrive.


Username: texasheat
I�m only putting her because she screamed her entire profile at me. She�s a 39-year-old woman from Abilene, TX. SHE�S GIVEN UP DRUGS, WHICH IS NICE THOUGH SHE DRIVES A STOLEN VEHICLE [She actually put that I�m telling]. HER FAVORITE MOVIES ARE �DANCES WITH WOLFS, THESTAND, AND COLDMOUNTAIN� one time she was mugged.


Username: Olya_ch2005
Hello her name is Olya and she stole that picture from a modeling website. Well okay I can�t prove that, but it sure looks like it to me, if there is a world were a girl like that can�t get a date then I have no hope. Anyway Olya is probably looking to get citizenship then she�ll dump you. Don�t fret though boys because she is raking in a cool $17,000 a year working as a �doktor�. She�s looking for someone that is �nice, young, sports, cheerful� and she �do not love silly people and greedy men�. She �want to marry on love instead of because of money�.



Username: destinyboyd
She is 25, bi and from Dallas. Oh yes she�s the one with the long blonde hair and the hat. She�s an �unrepentant chain smoker� and she expects the same from her mate. She is also a VEGAN who enjoys poultry and red meat, how�s that working out for you Destiny? Her ideal date would be �playing pool and dinner before hand at a nice restraunt like Steak N Ale or Hooters� no seriously when did Hooters get to be in the nice restaurant category? Okay so they have a pretty good chicken sandwich, but does it really make it a nice place to eat?

I have to drop the puppy off tomorrow for observation because she has stopped eating. I hope she is okay.

Oh hey and Star I have no idea what happened to your Cds. I mailed them a week and a half ago, I'm just going to send you some more. I probably sent them to someone else and they were shady and kept them.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!