Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:28 p.m. - 06.15.05
TANGO

Cillian Murphy is the only reason I will see Batman. I hear he's the best part of the movie anyway.

Wow. Thank you everyone for the great notes and comments. I felt so much better after reading about all of your panic attacks, and knowing that it�s more common than I thought.

I now have a list of people that would like to receive drunken notes from me. I promise the next time I get schnockered I�ll know whom to harass.

The girl that threw up in my car came by yesterday and gave me a card and some money to get the car cleaned. Just goes to show you CAN still be classy even after vomiting on another person�s property.

I�ve developed a bad case of skinflakingoffinsheets-itis the best part of course is how I leave large skin samples everywhere I go, so all my great ideas of new and better ways to rob banks have had to be put on hold. I�m also itchy, and have almost completely ruined a pair of pants from all the scratching.

Like how the entry is just a bunch of random sentences? Wonder why it took me so long to update when I barely had anything to say.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!